Latest News

News Archive

Coworking centers: what is it and what is their convenience

0
8408
Coworking centers: what is it and what is their convenience

A new word is gradually entering the lexicon of a modern person - “coworking”.

What is behind this term?

A coworking center is a type of office space that employs people from a variety of companies, not from one company.

The first coworking center appeared in 2005 in the USA thanks to the programmer Brad Newberg, but the very idea of such a room belongs to the designer of computer games of the late 90s of the twentieth century, Bernie DeKoven.

Who is coworking for?

Some of the clients of coworking centers rent a single workplace, some of them rent several at once, and some rent a meeting room for several hours. Coworking is a great way out for freelancers - freelancers, business travelers, as well as for those who for some reason cannot work from home or for start-ups - novice businessmen who are not yet financially able to rent a full-fledged office.

How is coworking more convenient than a regular office?

As a rule, workplaces in coworking spaces are already equipped with everything necessary - furniture, office equipment, work equipment, internet, electrics. This also includes cleaning services. Cleaning fees, electricity, water, internet and other amenities are usually already included in the rental price by default.

In coworking, you can rent a workplace for yourself or your staff, a separate meeting room, a small room for conferences and lectures, as well as a soundproof box for working via Skype and other methods of video communication - a great option for online tutors.

The coworking center assumes the absence of a rigid schedule and allows you to choose the most convenient hours for work. Here you can either just work or conduct negotiations or classes in offline and online format, organize a conference, lecture, seminar or exam. In addition, renting a workplace in a coworking center eliminates the routine of paperwork for renting a full-fledged office.

Are there similar centers in Turkmenistan?

Yes, in February 2020, the first co-working center in Turkmenistan, “Ish Nokady”, appeared in Ashgabat, and it is very popular with young entrepreneurs, self-employed, and beginner IT specialists. Convenient location with cafes and shops within walking distance, high-speed internet, favorable rent (cash, card, transfer) and included cleaning services make “Ish Nokady” an ideal option for fruitful work.

What are the advantages of choosing “Ish Nokady” coworking center?

1. Favorable rent and convenient payment method (bank card, transfer, cash).
2. High-speed Internet up to 20 Mbps.
3. Availability of cleaning services, always clean rooms.
4. The ability to choose your own working hours, the absence of a rigid schedule.
5. No need to deal with documentation related to renting an office.
6. Flexible system of discounts, especially for those who rent jobs for long periods.
7. Opportunity to participate in all events taking place in the coworking center for personal development.
8. Convenient location of the center, the possibility of relaxing in specially equipped areas or cafeterias with a cup of coffee.

Coworking gives you the opportunity to combine work and communication with many interesting people, helps you make useful connections, and also allows you to become a participant in various educational and broadening events and trainings.

Comments
To leave a comment, log in or register
Related Publications

Последние новости

Архив новостей

Коворкинг-центры: что это и в чем их удобство

0
7047
Коворкинг-центры: что это и в чем их удобство

В лексикон современного человека постепенно входит новое слово – «коворкинг».

Что скрывается за этим термином?

Коворкинг-центр – это разновидность офисных помещений, в котором работают люди из самых разных, а не из одной компании.

Впервые коворкинг-центр появился в 2005 году в США благодаря программисту Брэду Ньюбергу, но сама идея подобного помещения принадлежит дизайнеру компьютерных игр конца 90-х годов ХХ века Берни Дековену.

Для кого коворкинг?

Кто-то из клиентов коворкинг-центров снимает одно-единственное рабочее место, кто-то сразу несколько, а кто-то – переговорную комнату на несколько часов. Коворкинг является прекрасным выходом для фрилансеров – свободных наемников, командировочных сотрудников, а также для тех, кто по какой-то причине не может работать из дома или для стартаперов – начинающих бизнесменов, кто пока не «тянет» финансово аренду полноценного офиса.

Чем коворкинг удобнее обычного офиса?

Как правило, рабочие места в коворкингах уже оснащены всем необходимым – мебелью, офисной техникой, рабочим инвентарем, интернетом, электрикой. Сюда же включены клининговые услуги. Плата за уборку, электроэнергию, воду, интернет и прочие удобства обычно по умолчанию уже входит в стоимость аренды.

В коворкинге можно арендовать рабочее место для себя или своего персонала, отдельный кабинет для переговоров, небольшой зал для конференций и лекций, а также звукоизолированный бокс для работы по скайпу и другим способам видео-коммуникации – прекрасный вариант для онлайн-репетиторов.

Коворкинг-центр предполагает отсутствие жесткого графика и позволяет самому выбирать наиболее удобные часы для работы. Здесь можно как просто поработать, так и провести переговоры или занятия в оффлайн и онлайн-формате, организовать конференцию, лекцию, семинар или экзамен. Кроме того, аренда рабочего места в коворкинг-центре избавляет от рутины с оформлением документов на аренду полноценного офиса.

Есть ли подобные центры в Туркменистане?

Да, в феврале 2020 года в Ашхабаде появился первый в Туркменистане коворкинг-центр – «Иш нокады», и он пользуется большой популярностью у молодых предпринимателей, самозанятых, начинающих IT-специалистов. Удобное местонахождение с расположенными в двух шагах кафе и магазинами, высокоскоростной интернет, выгодная арендная плата (наличными, картой, перечислением) и включенные клининговые услуги делают «Иш нокады» идеальным вариантом для плодотворной работы.

В чем преимущества выбора коворкинг-центра «Иш нокады»?

  1. Выгодная арендная плата и удобный способ оплаты (банковской картой, перечислением, наличными средствами).
  2. Высокоскоростной интернет до 20 мбит/сек.
  3. Наличие клининговых услуг, всегда чистые помещения.
  4. Возможность самому выбирать для себя рабочее время, отсутствие жесткого графика.
  5. Отсутствие необходимости заниматься документацией, связанной с арендой офиса.
  6. Гибкая система скидок, особенно для тех, кто арендует рабочие места на длительные сроки.
  7. Возможность участия во всех мероприятиях, проходящих в коворкинг-центре для личного развития.
  8. Удобное расположение центра, возможность отдыха в специально оборудованных зонах или кафетерии за чашкой кофе.

Коворкинг дает возможность сочетать работу и общение со множеством интересных людей, помогает завести полезные связи, а также позволяет стать участником различных обучающих и расширяющих кругозор мероприятий и тренингов.

Комментарии
Для того, чтобы оставить комментарий, авторизуйтесь или зарегистрируйтесь
Похожие публикации