Placement of PR articles

One of the options for advertising on the turkmenportal.com project is through the publication of articles about your company, products or services. Articles can be written in the form of tips, reviews or have a general informational character. Selection of key queries and writing articles is carried out by our experts, the best authors of the project.

Benefits of Advertising Articles

Articles are posted on an ongoing basis and give the advertiser a lasting effect;
Pages with advertising articles do not contain any other advertising. You can familiarize yourself with the example at this link;
At the same time, advertising articles receive significantly more links from other articles and have much more readers;
Due to the constantly growing authority of the turkmenportal.com project in search engines, it is highly likely that advertiser articles will appear on the first pages of search results in Yandex and Google for targeted key queries;
In general, advertising campaigns carried out through the placement of articles, compared to contextual or banner advertising, also provide branding and, as a result, increase consumer confidence in the product being promoted and the company as a whole.

Why post articles
Many people write good, high-quality articles for their sites, but these articles do not attract the desired amount of traffic to them. By publishing articles on turkmenportal.com, you can significantly increase the amount of traffic on your site, because here your articles will be available to thousands of readers around the world. The likelihood of reprinting articles published on turkmenportal.com is also much higher, which expands the circle of your potential customers.

By submitting high-quality, original articles for publication on turkmenportal.com, you get the opportunity to enjoy the following advantages:

Advertising. You can use the links placed in the reference information field to increase the volume of traffic on your sites in order to promote your company or your individual brand, attracting an unlimited number of visitors to your site. Remember that visitors who are interested in your article will probably want to know more about what you described in your article, so provide them with working links to sites with relevant information.
Marketing. By publishing an article on turkmenportal.com, you make it available for reprinting, and it will begin to appear on many other sites, thereby attracting more and more visitors to your site and more and more customers to your business. This process is called Simple Information Acquisition, or RSS (Really Simple Syndication). The effectiveness of this technique is amazing, and all that needs to be done to enjoy all its advantages is to place your article in our system.
Reputation. By publishing an article on turkmenportal.com, you secure and increase your reputation as an author among readers. This is also a good way for beginning writers to establish themselves as an author, especially if you plan to become a printable author.
Traffic By publishing an article on turkmenportal.com and letting others reprint it on a variety of sites, you make it available to a wide range of readers who will come to your site in search of additional information. This opens up many opportunities for starting a business.
Sales without a site. Even if you do not have your own website, an article published on turkmenportal.com can carry out its functions. However, do not forget that articles should not be openly advertising in nature. You can provide an email address or your contact information so that potential customers can contact you.
Mass views. Thousands of readers will monthly read your article once published on turkmenportal.com.
Expansion of clientele. By publishing an article on turkmenportal.com, you get the opportunity to attract customers who were not available to you earlier. By posting several articles, you increase your chances of getting new customers.

Long term benefits. Articles that do not lose relevance are not deleted from the turkmenportal.com database, which allows you to drive traffic to your site year after year by publishing an article only once. Even a few years after publication, your articles will be found, read, reprinted, they will continue to serve you.
Fast growth. turkmenportal.com is a rapidly growing website, attracting more and more readers every day. By joining us now, you get access to ever-growing opportunities.
Brand By publishing an article on turkmenportal.com, you create and advertise a kind of brand for your business, your personality and your experience. And a famous brand is always an advantage.
Purposefulness. Readers following the links placed in the body of your article are not casual visitors, but people who are most likely interested in the information presented on your site, as well as in the goods and services offered by your company.
Indirect sales. By publishing an article on turkmenportal.com, you get the opportunity to attract potential customers without having to make phone calls or make personal appointments in order to sell your goods or services. Your article will lead potential customers to your site simply by being published on turkmenportal.com.
Spread. By publishing an article on turkmenportal.com, you make it available for reprint by other publishers. The higher the quality of your article, the more times it will be reprinted. Not only the original article, but each copy of it will serve as a free advertisement for your business and attract more traffic to your site.
Competence. Publishing an article on turkmenportal.com is prestigious, since we impose fairly stringent requirements on the content and formatting of articles. Therefore, the status of a recognized author turkmenportal.com increases your reputation among readers as a competent and experienced author.
Integrity. All articles published on turkmenportal.com are read and checked by editors who make sure that all articles meet the requirements for content and design, are correctly written, do not contain broken links, etc. in order to ensure the highest quality and integrity of the materials on the site.
For any questions, please email: vacancy@turkmenportal.com or call +993 63 322950.

Размещение PR статей

Один из вариантов размещение рекламы на проекте turkmenportal.com происходит путем публикации статей о вашей компании, товарах или услугах. Статьи могут быть написаны в виде советов, отзывов или иметь общий информационный характер. Подбор ключевых запросов и написание статей осуществляется нашими специалистами, лучшими авторами проекта.

Преимущества рекламных статей

  • Статьи размещаются на постоянной основе и дают рекламодателю продолжительный эффект;
  • Страницы с рекламными статьями не содержат никакой другой рекламы. Ознакомиться с примером можно по этой ссылке;
  • В то же время рекламные статьи получают значительно больше ссылок с других статей и имеют гораздо больше читателей;
  • В силу постоянно растущего авторитета проекта turkmenportal.com в поисковых системах, высока вероятность попадания статей рекламодателя на первые страницы результатов поиска в Яндексе и Google по целевым ключевым запросам;
  • В целом рекламные кампании, осуществляемые через размещение статей, по сравнению с контекстной или баннерной рекламой, дают также брендинг и, как следствие, повышают доверие потребителей к продвигаемому продукту и компании в целом.

 

Зачем размещать статьи

Многие пишут хорошие, качественные статьи для своих сайтов, однако эти статьи не привлекают к ним желаемое количество трафика. Опубликовав статьи на turkmenportal.com, Вы можете значительно повысить объем трафика на Вашем сайте, поскольку здесь Ваши статьи будут доступны тысячам читателей по всему миру. Вероятность перепечатывания статей, опубликованных на turkmenportal.com, также гораздо выше, что расширяет круг Ваших потенциальных клиентов.

Подавая высококачественные, оригинальнее статьи на публикацию на turkmenportal.com, Вы получаете возможность пользоваться следующими преимуществами:

  • Реклама. Вы можете использовать ссылки, размещенные в поле справочной информации, для повышения объема трафика на Ваших сайтах с целью продвижения Вашей компании или Вашего индивидуального бренда, привлекая неограниченное число посетителей на Ваш сайт. Помните, что посетители, заинтересовавшиеся Вашей статьей, вероятно, захотят узнать больше о том, что Вы описали в Вашей статье, поэтому обеспечьте их рабочими ссылками на сайты с соответствующей информацией.
  • Маркетинг. Публикуя статью на turkmenportal.com, Вы делаете ее доступной для перепечатывания, и она начнет появляться на многих других сайтах, тем самым привлекая все больше и больше посетителей на Ваш сайт и все больше и больше клиентов к Вашему бизнесу. Этот процесс называется Простое Приобретение Информации, или RSS (англ. Really Simple Syndication). Эффективность этой техники поразительна, а все, что требуется сделать, чтобы наслаждаться всеми ее преимуществами, – это разместить Вашу статью в нашей системе.
  • Репутация. Публикуя статью на turkmenportal.com, Вы обеспечиваете и повышаете свою репутацию как автора среди читателей. Это также неплохой способ для начинающих писателей зарекомендовать себя как автора, тем более, если Вы планируете стать печатаемым автором.
  • Трафик. Публикуя статью на turkmenportal.com и позволяя другим перепечатывать ее на разнообразных сайтах, Вы делаете ее доступной для широкого круга читателей, которые будут заходить на Ваш сайт в поисках дополнительной информации. Это открывает множество возможностей для основания бизнеса.
  • Продажи без сайта. Даже в том случае, если у Вас нет собственного сайта, статья, опубликованная на turkmenportal.com, может выполнять его функции. Однако не забывайте, что статьи не должны носить откровенно рекламный характер. Вы можете указать адрес электронной почты или Вашу контактную информацию для того, чтобы потенциальные клиенты могли связаться с Вами.
  • Массовые просмотры. Тысячи читателей будут ежемесячно прочитывать Вашу статью, однажды опубликованную на turkmenportal.com.
  • Расширение клиентуры. Публикуя статью на turkmenportal.com, вы получаете возможность привлечь клиентов, которые были недоступны Вам ранее. Размещая несколько статей, Вы увеличиваете свои шансы заполучить новых клиентов.
  • Долгосрочные преимущества. Статьи, не теряющие актуальности, не удаляются из базы turkmenportal.com, что позволяет Вам привлекать трафик к Вашему сайту год за годом, опубликовав статью всего лишь один раз. Даже через несколько лет после публикации Ваши статьи будут находить, читать, перепечатывать, они будут продолжать служить вам.
  • Быстрый рост. turkmenportal.com – стремительно растущий сайт, с каждым днем привлекающий все больше и больше читателей. Присоединившись к нам сейчас, Вы получаете доступ к постоянно растущим возможностям.
  • Бренд. Публикуя статью на turkmenportal.com, Вы создаете и рекламируете своего рода бренд для Вашего бизнеса, Вашей личности и Вашего опыта. А известный бренд – это всегда преимущество.
  • Целенаправленность. Читатели, переходящие по ссылкам, размещенным в теле Вашей статьи, – это не случайные посетители, а люди, которые, скорее всего, заинтересованы в информации, представленной на Вашем сайте, а также в товарах и услугах, предлагаемых Вашей фирмой.
  • Непрямые продажи. Публикуя статью на turkmenportal.com, Вы получаете возможность привлекать потенциальных клиентов без необходимости совершать телефонные звонки или назначать личные встречи для того, чтобы продать Ваши товары или услуги. Ваша статья будет приводить потенциальных клиентов на Ваш сайт, просто будучи опубликованной на turkmenportal.com.
  • Распространение. Публикуя статью на turkmenportal.com, Вы делаете ее доступной для перепечатывания другими издателями. Чем выше качество Вашей статьи, тем больше раз она будет перепечатана. Не только оригинальная статья, но и каждая ее копия будет служить бесплатной рекламой Вашему бизнесу и привлекать больше трафика к Вашему сайту.
  • Компетентность. Публикация статьи на turkmenportal.com – это престижно, поскольку мы предъявляем достаточно строгие требования к содержанию и форматированию статей. Поэтому статус признанного автора turkmenportal.com повышает Вашу репутацию среди читателей как компетентного и опытного автора.
  • Целостность. Все статьи, опубликованные на turkmenportal.com, вычитываются и перепроверяются редакторами, которые удостоверяются в том, что все статьи соответствуют требованиям к содержанию и оформлению, грамотно написаны, не содержат нерабочих ссылок и т.д. с целью обеспечить наивысшее качество и целостность материалов сайта.

По любым вопросам обращайтесь по почте: reklama@turkmenportal.com или по номеру +993 63 322950.