Cooperation

urkmenportal.com offers extremely transparent conditions for mutually beneficial cooperation for authors, readers, publishers and advertisers.

Journalists posting articles have the opportunity to create a portfolio and earn a reputation as authors of content and interesting articles that will be read by thousands of visitors;
Experts from different fields (scientists, politicians, lawyers, economists, etc.) can share their discoveries, developments and ideas with a huge audience, for this purpose it is only necessary to place articles in the appropriate section, and recognition of a wide range of readers will not take long;
Businesses get advertising for their business, which is several times more effective than traditional advertising methods, and at the same time it is only necessary to place the article absolutely free of charge on turkmenportal.com;
Webmasters and site owners, publishing articles on turkmenportal.com, attract an inexhaustible stream of interested visitors to their sites;
All authors can create a personal page where it is possible to set up a feedback, receive orders to write new articles, see detailed statistics of views and visits of their articles, publish an article, place information about yourself, their activities, companies, services, etc.
In contrast to blogs, microblogs or Internet diaries, full-length articles are distributed on turkmenportal.com, which are distributed according to the appropriate categories, which greatly facilitates their search. You can post an article on turkmenportal.com in just a few seconds - just one click.

Basic terms of publication of articles:
The most important prerequisite for publishing an article is that it should be absolutely unique! Plagiarism is not allowed!
The article must comply with the rules of the editorial policy;
The published article should not mislead readers and contradict the legislation of Turkmenistan.
For any questions, please email: ads@turkmenportal.com or +99361 991315.

Сотрудничества

Turkmenportal.com предлагает предельно прозрачные условия взаимовыгодного сотрудничества для авторов, читателей, издателей и рекламодателей.

  • Журналисты размещая статьи имеют возможность создать себе портфолио и заработать репутацию как авторов содержательных и интересных статей, которые прочтут тысячи посетителей;
  • Cпециалисты разных областей (ученые, политики, юристы, экономисты и т.п.) могут поделиться своими открытиями, разработками и идеями с огромной аудиторией, для этого требуется только разместить статьи в соответствующем разделе, и признание широкого круга читателей не заставит себя долго ждать;
  • Бизнесмены получают рекламу своего бизнеса, в несколько раз более эффективную, чем традиционные методы рекламы, и при этом стоит всего лишь разместить статью абсолютно бесплатно на turkmenportal.com;
  • Веб-мастера и владельцы сайтов, публикуя статьи на turkmenportal.com, привлекают неиссякаемый поток заинтересованных посетителей на свои сайты;
  • Все авторы могут создать себе личную страницу, где возможно наладить обратную связь, получать заказы на написание новых статей, видеть подробную статистику просмотров и посещений своих статей, опубликовать статью, поместить информацию о себе, своей деятельности, компании, услугах и т.д.

В отличие от блогов, микроблогов или Интернет-дневников, на turkmenportal.com публикуются полноценные статьи, распределенные по соответствующим категориям, что значительно упрощает их поиск. Разместить статью на сайте turkmenportal.com можно за несколько секунд - всего нажатием одной кнопки.

Основные условия публикации статей:

  • Самое важное условие публикации статьи - она должна быть абсолютно уникальной! Плагиат недопустим!
  • Статья должна соответствовать правилам редакционной политики;
  • Размещённая статья не должна вводить в заблуждение читателей и противоречить законодательству Туркменистана.

По любым вопросам обращайтесь по почте: reklama@turkmenportal.com или по номеру +993 63 322950.