News Archive

Fashionable outerwear for girls plus size: stylish down jackets for the season 2021

0
7892
Fashionable outerwear for girls plus size: stylish down jackets for the season 2021

Girls wants to look stylish and trendy no matter what size they wear. And the wardrobe must be comfortable and convenient. In our selection, we offer 9 options for modern outerwear that are perfect for girls with shapes.

Plush coat

 

The trend of the season is a plush coat, which is also called "Cheburashka fur coat". Despite the density of the material, this model will not fill the figure. On the contrary, the oversized cut visually masks the volume and lightens the silhouette. Such outerwear will look equally stylish with both a sports set and strict classics. An excellent basic option for every day.

Aviator sheepskin coat

A rough sheepskin coat-aviator will also sit effectively on a curvy figure. And here it is better to bet on a loose fit so that the jacket does not fit too tightly to the body. The spacious model will look harmonious on you and visually lighten the image.

Long down jacket with a belt

Another winning option for plus-size girls is a long, wrap-around down jacket. The asymmetrical cut will visually stretch the silhouette and divert attention from the volume of the body, and the belt accentuates the waist and gives the figure an expressive shape.

Oversized down jacket

This jacket is a must have for every fashionista and it will keep you warm and comfortable even in the most severe frost. You can wear a warm sweater or sweatshirt under it, the loose fit allows you to do this. And the comfortable length, coupled with the windproof fabric, will protect you from wind and precipitation.

Quilted coat

Another warm, light and very modern piece that is perfect for curvy girls. Decorative stitching and patch pockets combine with a relaxed fit and comfortable above the ankle length. Such a coat can be worn both with a classic wardrobe and with outfits in a sporty style. As the saying goes, "both in the feast and in the world."

Cropped down jacket

This trendy waist-length trend of the season will visually lengthen the legs and highlight the waist. In such a jacket, the girls look taller and the curvaceous forms are favorably emphasized.

Bright jacket

 

Many plus-size girls believe that only discreet, dark and boring things are suitable for them. We refute this myth and offer a bright cropped down jacket, which, of course, will emphasize the expressive appearance and make the everyday look more alive.

Printed jacket

Check out the checked print models this season - they are especially relevant this winter. Such a down jacket will make the image brighter and more interesting.

Smooth texture

Jackets with an absolutely smooth texture, along with quilted options, are also perfect for girls with shapes. Thanks to the drawstring at the waist, you yourself will be able to adjust the fit of the coat, making it looser or more fitted.

Comments
To leave a comment, log in or register
Related Publications

Последние новости

Архив новостей

Модная верхняя одежда для девушек plus size: стильные пуховики сезона 2021

0
556
Модная верхняя одежда для девушек plus size: стильные пуховики сезона 2021

Девушки хотят выглядеть стильно и модно, независимо от того, какой размер одежды носят. И гардероб, обязательно, должен быть комфортным и удобным. В нашей подборке предлагаем 9 вариантов современной верхней одежды, которая идеально подойдет девушкам с формами.

Плюшевое пальто
 
Тренд сезона – плюшевое пальто, которое называют еще «шуба-чебурашка». Несмотря на плотность материала, эта модель не будет полнить фигуру. Напротив, оверсайз крой визуально маскирует объем и облегчит силуэт. Такая верхняя одежда будет смотреться одинаково стильно как со спортивным комплектом, так и со строгой классикой. Отличный базовый вариант на каждый день. 

Дубленка-авиатор


  
На пышной фигуре эффектно будет сидеть и грубая дубленка-авиатор. И здесь ставку лучше сделать на свободный крой, чтобы куртка не слишком плотно прилегала к телу. Просторная модель будет смотреться на тебе гармонично и визуально облегчит образ. 

Длинный пуховик с поясом


 
Еще один выигрышный вариант для девушек плюс-сайз - длинный пуховик с запахом. Асимметричный крой визуально вытянет силуэт и отвлечет внимание от объемов тела, а пояс акцентирует талию и придаст фигуре выразительную форму. 

Пуховик оверсайз


 
Эта куртка must have каждой модницы и в ней будет тепло и комфортно даже в самый сильный мороз. Под нее можно одеть теплый свитер или толстовку, свободная посадка позволяет это сделать. А удобная длина вкупе с непродуваемой тканью защитят от ветра и осадков. 

Стеганое пальто


 
Еще одна теплая, легкая и очень современная модель, которая идеально подойдет девушкам с формами. Декоративная стежка и накладные карманы сочетаются со свободным кроем и комфортной длиной выше щиколотки. Такое пальто можно носить как с классическим гардеробом, так и с нарядами в спортивном стиле. Как говорится «и в пир, и в мир».

Укороченный пуховик

Этот актуальный тренд сезона с длиной до пояса визуально удлинит ноги и выделит талию. В такой куртке девушки смотрятся выше и выгодно подчеркиваются пышные формы.

Яркая куртка
 
Многие девушки плюс-сайз уверены, что им подходят только сдержанные, темные и скучные вещи. Мы опровергаем этот миф и предлагаем яркий укороченный пуховик, который, непременно, подчеркнет выразительную внешность и сделает повседневный образ более живым.

Куртка с принтом


 
В этом сезоне обратите внимание на модели с принтом в клетку – этой зимой они особенно актуальны. Такой пуховик сделает образ ярче и интереснее.  

Гладкая фактура


 
Куртки с абсолютно гладкой фактурой, наряду со стеганными вариантами, тоже отлично подойдут девушкам с формами. Благодаря кулиске на поясе, ты сама сможешь регулировать посадку пальто, делая ее более свободной или приталенной. 

Комментарии
Для того, чтобы оставить комментарий, авторизуйтесь или зарегистрируйтесь
Похожие публикации