Latest News

News Archive

All participants of the 2022 World Cup in Qatar became known

All participants of the 2022 World Cup in Qatar became known

All participants of the 2022 FIFA World Cup in Qatar have become known. The last was the Costa Rica team, which beat the New Zealand national team in the intercontinental play-off match (1:0).
32 national teams will play at the 2022 World Cup, which will be divided into 8 groups. Here is their final squad:

Group “A”: Qatar, Ecuador, Senegal, the Netherlands.
Group “B”: England, Iran, USA, Wales.
Group “C”: Argentina, Saudi Arabia, Mexico, Poland.
Group “D”: France, Australia, Denmark, Tunisia.
Group “E”: Spain, Costa Rica, Germany, Japan.
Group “F”: Belgium, Canada, Morocco, Croatia.
Group “G”: Brazil, Serbia, Switzerland, Cameroon.
Group “H”: Portugal, Ghana, Uruguay, Republic of Korea.

The 2022 FIFA World Cup (2022 FIFA World Cup) is the 22nd FIFA World Cup, the final part of which is scheduled to be conducted from November 21 to December 18, 2022 in Qatar. This country will host the World Cup for the first time in its history. The tournament will be quite fast-flowing: the best team in the world will be determined in 28 days.

The tournament will be hosted by five cities: Doha, Lusail, Al-Haur, Al-Wakrah and Al-Rayyan. The World Cup matches will be held at eight stadiums. The final match will be held at the "National Stadium" in Lusail, 80 thousand spectators will be able to attend the game.

To leave a comment, log in or register