News Archive

Loyalty, hope, love - what do the colors in clothes say

0
34145
Loyalty, hope, love - what do the colors in clothes say

The color of clothing has an aesthetic, psychological and even physiological effect on a person. Its shades and combinations play a key role in creating a festive and everyday look.

In different nations of the world, colors can mean opposite things. So, what is the meaning of the symbolism of some colors?

White - ideal purity, a symbol of goodness, purity, truth, peace, silence. A girl in white always attracts attention and arouses interest, although in some countries of Asia and Africa it is considered the color of mourning.

Black - symbolizes unhappiness, depression, evil spirits. But thanks to Coco Chanel, he became a symbol of elegance and won the championship among classic colors. Black slims the figure, but is not suitable for everyone, as it can obscure the delicate features of the face and give them pallor.

Purple - the difficulty lies in the fact that it consists of red and blue - two opposites. Maybe that is why it is considered a sad color, and at the same time it is one of the most mysterious.
Purple is a symbol of wisdom and spirituality. Mysterious and extraordinary personalities choose this color.

Green - the color of hope, freshness, stability, harmony; as the color of foliage, grass, forests; calms the nerves. Most often, people with a high level of intelligence, easy to communicate, pay attention to it.

Yellow - a symbol of the sun, gold and at the same time the withering of nature. For instance, in Japan, yellow is mournful and sad. In Buddhism, it served as a symbol of humility and renunciation of the world, and in European heraldry it was a sign of distinction in society, it was worn only by nobles from the upper classes and kings.

Blue - symbolizes nobility, mystery. Knights in the Middle Ages dressed in a blue suit so that the lady was sure of their constancy and fidelity. It is preferred by business people with leadership qualities and determination.

Red - its positive meaning is joy, love, beauty - opposition - blood, fire, power. The Polynesians, for instance, used the word “red” to denote the word “beloved”. In China, it means “sincere, frank”. Lovers of this color in their wardrobe want to attract attention, emphasize their brightness. Designers recommend it to passionate and energetic people.

In the culture of Turkmenistan, red occupies a dominant role and manifests itself in all the richness of the palette - from pale pink to purple-violet hues. It is found in national costumes, carpets, yurt decoration and horse harness. Traditionally among the Turkmens, red symbolized the life-giving forces of nature. He was credited with magical properties, he protected a person.

In our time, Turkmen clothing has undergone significant changes, which are reflected in the cut, materials, and manner of wearing dresses, shirts, robes; but red and burgundy colors continue to be the most characteristic of the national costume.

One of the brightest representatives of the modern fashion industry of Turkmenistan is the Mähirli Zenan company.

The Mähirli Zenan design team knows how to work with flowers, mastering the entire gamut to perfection, and creates unique original national collections with ethnic motifs that adequately represent Turkmen culture at exhibitions and fashion shows.

Interesting techniques in color schemes, unusual details and well-placed accents in Mähirli Zenan collections surprise with their diversity. And the beauty of complex ornaments of national embroidery, made by hand, will not leave anyone indifferent.

You can become the owner of a luxurious dress, scarf, don from the Mähirli Zenan company by visiting branded stores at:

  • Ashgabat, st. Oguzhan, “Bagtyyarlyk” Shopping and entertainment Center, 1st floor, shop №4
  • Ashgabat, st. Garashsyzlyk, house 7, Älem

Resources: matrony.ru; mylitta.ru; zen.vandex.ru; ethnomuseum.ru; luiza-m.narod.ru.

Also read:

Comments
To leave a comment, log in or register
Related Publications

Последние новости

Архив новостей

Верность, надежда, любовь – о чём говорят цвета в одежде

0
33212
Верность, надежда, любовь – о чём говорят цвета в одежде

Цвет одежды оказывает на человека эстетическое, психологическое и даже физиологическое воздействие. Его оттенки и сочетания играют ключевую роль в создании праздничного и повседневного образа.

У различных народов мира цвета могут означать противоположные вещи. Итак, какой же смысл несет в себе символика некоторых цветов?

Белый – идеальная чистота, символ добра, непорочности, истины, мира, тишины. Девушка в белом всегда привлекает внимание и вызывает интерес, хотя в некоторых странах Азии и Африки он считается цветом траура.

Чёрный – символизирует несчастье, депрессию, нечистую силу. Но благодаря Коко Шанель он стал символом элегантности и завоевал первенство среди классических цветов. Чёрный стройнит фигуру, но подходит не всем, так как может заслонить собой нежные черты лица и придать им бледность.

Фиолетовый – сложность заключается в том, что он состоит из красного и синего – двух противоположностей. Может поэтому его считают печальным цветом, и в то же время он один из самых таинственных.

Фиолетовый – символ мудрости и духовности. Этот цвет выбирают загадочные и неординарные личности.

Зелёный – цвет надежды, свежести, стабильности, гармонии; как цвет листвы, травы, леса; успокаивает нервы. Чаще всего на него обращают внимание люди, обладающие высоким уровнем интеллекта, легкие в общении.

Жёлтый – символ солнца, золота и в то же время увядания природы. Например, в Японии желтый цвет является траурным и грустным. В буддизме – служил символом смирения и отречения от мира, а в европейской геральдике был знаком отличия в обществе, его носили только вельможи из высших сословий и цари.

Синий – символизирует благородство, таинственность. Рыцари в Средневековье одевались в синий костюм, чтобы дама была уверена в их постоянстве и верности. Его предпочитают деловые люди, обладающие лидерскими качествами и целеустремленностью.

Красный – его положительным значением являются радость, любовь, красота – противопоставлением – кровь, огонь, власть. Полинезийцы, например, словом «красный» обозначали слово «возлюбленный». В Китае – это означает «искренний, откровенный». Любители этого цвета в своем гардеробе хотят привлечь к себе внимание, подчеркнуть свою яркость. Дизайнеры рекомендуют его людям страстным и энергичным.

В культуре Туркменистана красный занимает главенствующую роль и проявляется во всем богатстве палитры – от нежно-розовых до пурпурно-фиолетовых оттенков. Он встречается в национальных костюмах, ковровых изделиях, убранстве юрты и конской упряжи. Традиционно у туркмен красный символизировал животворящие силы природы. Ему приписывали магические свойства, он оберегал человека. 

В наше время туркменская одежда претерпела значительные изменения, которые отразились в крое, материалах, и манере ношения платьев, рубашек, халатов; но красный и бордовый цвета продолжают оставаться наиболее характерными для национального костюма.

Одним из ярких представителей современной индустрии моды Туркменистана является компания Mähirli Zenan

Команда дизайнеров Mähirli Zenan умеет работать с цветами, в совершенстве владея всей его гаммой, и создаёт неповторимые самобытные национальные коллекции, с этническими мотивами, которые достойно представляют туркменскую культуру на выставках и модных показах.

Интересные приёмы в цветовых решениях, необычные детали и грамотно расставленные акценты в коллекциях Mähirli Zenan удивляют своим разнообразием. А красота сложных орнаментов национальной вышивки, выполненной вручную не оставит никого равнодушными.    

Стать обладательницей роскошного платья, платка, дона от компании Mähirli Zenan можно посетив фирменные магазины по адресу: 

  • Ашхабад, ул. Огузхана, ТРЦ «Багтыярлык», 1 этаж, магазин №4
  • Ашхабад, ул. Гарашсызлык, дом 7, Älem 

Источники: matrony.ru; mylitta.ru; zen.vandex.ru; ethnomuseum.ru; luiza-m.narod.ru.

Читайте также:

Комментарии
Для того, чтобы оставить комментарий, авторизуйтесь или зарегистрируйтесь
Похожие публикации