Latest News

News Archive

Calendar of games of the Turkmenistan team in the 2022 FIFA World Cup qualification – AFC Second Round

0
2947
Calendar of games of the Turkmenistan team in the 2022 FIFA World Cup qualification – AFC Second Round

The calendar of games for the second round of the qualifying tournament for the 2022 World Cup was decided. In the qualifying round, the national team of Turkmenistan will play in group “H”. Our rivals will be the teams of the Republic of Korea, Lebanon, DPR Korea and Sri Lanka.

The calendar of games of the national team of Turkmenistan in the second round of the qualifying tournament of the World Cup 2022 in the group “H”.

1st round, September 5 (Thursday)

Sri Lanka - Turkmenistan

2nd Round, September 10 (Tuesday)

Turkmenistan - Republic of Korea

3rd round, October 10 (Thursday)

Lebanon - Turkmenistan

4th round, October 15 (Tuesday)

According to the calendar, the national team of Turkmenistan is missing the fourth round.

5th round, November 14 (Thursday)

Turkmenistan - DPRK

6th round, November 19 (Tuesday)

Turkmenistan - Sri Lanka

7th round, March 26, 2020 (Thursday)

Republic of Korea - Turkmenistan

8th round, March 31, 2020 (Tuesday)

Turkmenistan - Lebanon

Round 9, June 4, 2020 (Thursday)

According to the calendar, the national team of Turkmenistan is missing the ninth round.

Round 10, June 9, 2020 (Tuesday)

North Korea - Turkmenistan

If you notice an error in the text, please select it and press < strong> Ctrl + Enter

Related Publications
Comments
To leave a comment, log in or register