Latest News

News Archive

Doping for the skin: how the active ingredients in the composition of creams "work"

0
8910
Doping for the skin: how the active ingredients in the composition of creams "work"

The shelves of shops and pharmacies are filled with many multi-colored jars and tubes of creams, sometimes the eyes run wide from such an abundance. The beauty industry is constantly expanding innovative components in the composition of skin care cosmetics. In this article, we will analyze some of the ingredients in the composition of creams, from what and for what they are used.

Retinol cream

Retinol (vitamin A) has a powerful effect on acne, and is also an effective anti-wrinkle and skin lifting agent. But you need to be careful with it, because with excessive use it can cause dryness and flaking of the skin. Retinol cream will help reduce acne, scars, smooth wrinkles, improve skin texture. The composition is indicated as: Retinyl palmitate, Retinyl acetate, Retinol.

Hyaluronic acid cream

An important component that provides skin elasticity. Hyaluronic acid helps retain water in the intercellular space, and moisture is the main source of beautiful and healthy skin. The composition is indicated as: Hyaluronic acid, Sodium hyaluronic acid, Hydrolyzed hyaluronic acid, Sodium hyaluronate.

Vitamin C cream

Many are familiar with the pigments formed as a result of a long pastime under the sun, from traces of acne and freckles. The best way to fight them is a cream that contains vitamin C. And to prevent these spots, use creams with SPF or vitamin C whenever you walk on sunny days. The composition is indicated as: Ascorbyl palmitate, Ascorbyl Glucoside, Magnesium Ascorbyl Phosphate, L-Ascorbic Acid, Rosa Canina Extract, Hippophae rhamnoides fruit extract.

Collagen cream

Collagen is protein that is found in all tissues of the body and provides their firmness and elasticity. At about 25-30 years old, the amount of collagen decreases, and the process of its natural production slows down, the skin loses its elasticity, becomes flabby, and the oval of the face “floats”. Therefore, collagen is most often found in anti-aging creams and serums. The composition is indicated as: Collagen, Hydrolyzed collagen.

Cream with mucin of snails

The discovery of this miraculous component belongs to Korean scientists. Creams, essences and serums based on mucin (mucus) of the snail have occupied the niche of bestsellers among the care cosmetics for mature skin. Mucin contains antiseptics, elastin, hyaluronate, collagen, chitosan, allantoin, as well as vitamin C, E, A, group B. The composition is indicated as: Snail Secretion Filrate

Interesting fact: The more ingredients in cosmetics, the more effective it is? This is not true! Studies have shown, that the presence of two or three active ingredients against one does not make cosmetics more effective!

A large selection of skin care cosmetics is presented in the capital’s pharmacy Şypaly Çomuç: night and day creams, serums, hypoallergenic products for sensitive skin, skin care cosmetics with dermatological problems. Also, in the pharmacy you can buy bath and shower products, sunscreen and much more.

Şypaly Çomuç pharmacy is located at the address: Ashgabat, st. Sona Muradova 21, on the territory of the "Lalezar" bazaar.

 

Also read:

 

Comments
To leave a comment, log in or register
Related Publications

Последние новости

Архив новостей

Допинг для кожи: как «работают» активные компоненты в составе кремов

0
8966
Допинг для кожи: как «работают» активные компоненты в составе кремов

Полки магазинов и аптек заставлены множеством разноцветных баночек и тюбиков с кремами, порой глаза разбегаются от такого изобилия. Бьюти-индустрия постоянно расширяет инновационные компоненты в составе уходовой косметики. В этой статье разберём некоторые ингредиенты в составе кремов, от чего и для чего их применяют.  

Крем с ретинолом

Ретинол (витамин А) оказывает - мощное воздействие на акне, а также является эффективным средством против морщинок и лифтинга кожи. Но быть с ним нужно аккуратнее, так как при чрезмерном использовании он может вызвать сухость и шелушение кожи. Крем с ретинолом поможет уменьшить шрамы от угревой сыпи, разгладить морщины, улучшить текстуру кожи. В составе указывается как: Retinyl palmitate, Retinyl acetate, Retinol.

Крем с гиалуроновой кислотой

Важный компонент, обеспечивающий упругость кожи. Гиалуроновая кислота способствует удерживанию воды в межклеточном пространстве, а влага – главный источник красивой и здоровой кожи. В составе указывается как: Hyaluronic acid, Sodium hyaluronic acid, Hydrolyzed hyaluronic acid, Sodium hyaluronate.

Крем с витамином С

Многим знакомы пигменты, образованные вследствие долгого времяпрепровождения под солнцем, от следов прыщей и веснушек. Лучшее средство для борьбы с ними – это крем, в состав которого входит витамин С. А для предотвращения этих пятен используйте крема с SPF – фильтром или витамином С всегда, когда гуляете в солнечные дни. В составе указывается как: Ascorbyl palmitate, Ascorbyl Glucoside, Magnesium Ascorbyl Phosphate, L-Ascorbic Acid, Rosa Canina Extract, Hippophae rhamnoides fruit extract.

Крем с коллагеном

Коллаген — это белок, который содержится во всех тканях организма и обеспечивает их упругость и эластичность. Примерно в 25-30 лет количество коллагена снижается, а процесс его естественной выработки замедляется, кожа теряет упругость, становится дряблой, «плывет» овал лица. Поэтому коллаген чаще всего можно встретить в составе антивозрастных кремов и сывороток. В составе указывается как: Collagen, Hydrolyzed collagen.  

Крем с муцином улиток

Открытие этого чудодейственного компонента принадлежит корейским ученым. Крема, эссенции и сыворотки на основе муцина (слизи) улитки заняли нишу бестселлеров среди уходовой косметики для зрелой кожи.    В состав муцина входят антисептики, эластин, гиалуронат, коллаген, хитозан, аллантоин, а также витамины С, Е, А, группы В. В составе указывается как: Snail Secretion Filtrate

Интересный факт: Чем больше в составе косметики ингредиентов — тем она действеннее? Это не так! Исследования показали, что наличие в составе двух или трех активных компонентов против одного не делает косметику эффективней!

Большой выбор уходовой косметики представлен в столичной аптеке Şypaly Çomuç: ночные и дневные крема, сыворотки, гипоаллергенная продукция для чувствительной кожи, косметика по уходу за кожей с дерматологическими проблемами. Также в аптеке можно приобрести средства для ванны и душа, солнцезащитные средства и много другое.

Аптека Şypaly Çomuç расположена по адресу: Ашгабат, ул. Сона Мырадова 21, на территории базара «Лялезар».

 

Читайте также:

Комментарии
Для того, чтобы оставить комментарий, авторизуйтесь или зарегистрируйтесь
Похожие публикации