News Archive

Pharmacy: the world behind the glass

0
7483
Pharmacy: the world behind the glass

Pharmacy. People come here to get an advice on treatment and purchase the necessary medicine.

In everyday of life, we do not even think about how the working process of the pharmacy goes, taking the work of the staff for granted. But the work of each pharmacy is based on clearly coordinated processes, consisting of separate subsequent events. Before finished drugs and medicine are put on display, they will go a long way of preparation. For sale, first of all you, must form and work out an assortment, identify suppliers, take an order and accept it, label and chip the product, organize proper storage, and only after that correctly arrange a showcase.

So who works at the pharmacy

Most buyers believe that there are not so many employees in the pharmacy – pharmacists at the cash-desk and an administrator. However, this is not true. The entire staff the pharmacy can be conditionally divided into 3 groups:

  • Administrative staff – director, pharmacy manager and other leading positions;
  • Pharmaceutical staff – chemists and pharmacists;
  • Support staff – pharmacy warehouse staff, packer, etc.

Pharmacists and chemists at the foremost of pharmacy

What will help with insomnia? How to replace the drug? How to treat a sore throat? Is there a cheaper analogue? Going to a pharmacy, people often ask similar questions and pharmacists give recommendations. Pharmacy employees have special pharmaceutical education. It is important to understand: they are not doctors, they do not have the right to diagnose, prescribe treatment or write prescriptions, but they can give competent advice to pharmacists and chemists.

The main difference between a pharmacist and a chemist is in special education, and specialist with a higher pharmaceutical education can work in the position of a “pharmacist”. To work as a “pharmacist”, you must have a secondary pharmaceutical education. The required knowledge includes: physicochemical properties of drugs, dosage, application, storage rules, and it is also necessary to understand the raw materials for the manufacture of drugs. Besides them both specialists study Latin.

Nevertheless, for effective work, pharmacy specialists, besides a diploma have to study regularly, confirming their qualifications.

The staff of the Ashgabat pharmacy Şypaly Çomuç also do not have doubts about training the staff.

“There are no trifles in our work. The pharmaceutical industry does not stand still, the pharmacy assortment is constantly replenished with new drugs, therefore, for competent advice, our employees have to constantly develop, improving their qualifications. A modern pharmacist should have an idea of various diseases, understand the principles of the effects of drugs on human body”, shared the pharmacist of Şypaly Çomuç with the editorial board of “Turkmenportal”.

And to understand the effect of the drug to the common man could help the instructions posted on Şypaly Çomuç pharmacy’s website. If a customer wants to compare several drugs or wants to compose a first-aid kit, and maybe he buys the same drug all the time, then he can significantly simplify his task by registering at lalezar-apteka.com.tm, add the desiring drug to the “Wish list” and do not waste time on searching and put in order easily.

The pharmacy is located in Ashgabat, Sona-Muradova street (house) 21. Working hours: from 8:00 to 23:00.

 

Also read:

Comments
To leave a comment, log in or register
Related Publications

Последние новости

Архив новостей

Аптека: мир за стеклом

0
7873
Аптека: мир за стеклом

Ночь, улица, фонарь, аптека...

Аптека. Сюда приходят, чтобы посоветоваться о лечении и приобрести необходимое лекарство.  

В будничной суете мы и не задумываемся как же действует рабочий процесс аптеки, воспринимая работу персонала как что-то само собой разумеющееся. А ведь в основе работы каждой аптеки лежат четко скоординированные процессы, состоящие из отдельных последовательных действий. Прежде чем готовые лекарственные препараты и медикаменты будут выставлены на витрину, они пройдут долгий путь подготовки. Для продажи необходимо сначала сформировать и проработать ассортимент, определить поставщиков, оформить заказ и принять его, маркировать и чипировать товар, организовать правильное хранение и только после этого грамотно оформить витрину.

Так кто же работает в аптеке?

Большинство покупателей считают, что работников в аптеке не так уж и много — фармацевты за кассой и администратор. Впрочем, это не так. Весь персонал аптеки можно условно разделить на 3 группы:

  • административный персонал — директор, заведующий аптекой и другие руководящие должности;
  • фармацевтический персонал — провизоры и фармацевты;
  • вспомогательный персонал — персонал аптечного склада, фасовщик и др.

Фармацевты и провизоры «на передовой» аптечного дела

Что поможет при бессоннице? Чем заменить препарат? Чем лечить боль в горле? А нет ли аналога подешевле? Заходя в аптеку, люди часто задают подобные вопросы и просят совета, а провизоры и фармацевты дают рекомендации. Сотрудники аптеки имеют специальное фармацевтическое образование. Важно понимать: это не врачи, права проводить диагностику, назначать лечение или выписывать рецепты они не имеют, – но дать грамотную консультацию фармацевтам и провизорам по силам.

Главное отличие фармацевта и провизора в специальном образовании, так на должности «провизор» может работать специалист с высшим фармацевтическим образованием, для работы на должности «фармацевт» необходимо иметь среднее фармацевтическое образование. В обязательные знания входят: физико-химические свойства лекарственных препаратов, дозировка, применение, правила хранения, а также необходимо разбираться в исходном сырье для изготовления препаратов. Кроме того, оба специалиста изучают латынь.

Тем не менее для эффективной работы специалистам аптеки, кроме диплома, необходимо регулярно проходить обучение, подтверждая свою квалификацию.

В необходимости обучения персонала не сомневаются и сотрудники ашхабадской аптеки Şypaly Çomuç.

«В нашей работе нет мелочей. Фарминдустрия не стоит на месте, аптечный ассортимент постоянно пополняется новыми лекарствами, поэтому для грамотной консультации нашим сотрудникам необходимо постоянно развиваться, повышая уровень своей квалификации. Современный фармацевт должен иметь представление о разных заболеваниях, понимать принципы воздействия препаратов на организм человека», поделился фармацевт Şypaly Çomuç с редакцией «Туркменпортал».

А понять принцип действия препаратов простому обывателю помогут инструкции, размещённые на сайте аптеки Şypaly Çomuç.  Если покупатель желает сравнить нескольких препаратов, или же хочет составить себе аптечку, может быть приобретает постоянно один и тот же препарат, то он может значительно упростить себе задачу, зарегистрировавшись на lalezar-apteka.com.tm, добавить нужный препарат в «Список желаний» и в дальнейшем не тратить время на поиски, и с легкостью оформить заказ.    

Аптека располагается по адресу г. Ашхабад, ул. Сона Мурадова дом 21. Часы работы: с 8:00 до 23:00.   

 

Читайте также:

Комментарии
Для того, чтобы оставить комментарий, авторизуйтесь или зарегистрируйтесь
Похожие публикации