News Archive

How to keep warm this winter: 7 hot tea recipes

0
8548
How to keep warm this winter: 7 hot tea recipes

Yes, winter has rightfully taken its place and cold days have come with its arrival. In order not to freeze in the winter season, try to drink warming drinks as often as possible, including our favorite tea, the preparation of which can be varied by adding various citruses and spices. Such a drink will not only warm you in the winter cold, but will also help to defeat colds, cheer up and gather the whole family at the table. We bring to your attention various recipes for winter tea.

Ginger tea

Ginger is a real storehouse of vitamins that removes harmful substances from the body, speeds up metabolism and thins the blood. And together with lemon it is also an effective folk remedy for ARVI, acute respiratory infections, flu and other colds.

Cinnamon apple

It is not known who of the culinary experts came up with such a delicious and invigorating combination of apples and cinnamon, but it has not lost its relevance for many years. Having made a decoction of apples and cinnamon with the addition of green tea leaves, you should leave it to infuse and fill with aromas for 30 minutes. You can take a tasty and healthy drink with you in a thermos for a walk and enjoy it in the cold.

Honey and raspberry drink

Raspberry is a berry rich with vitamin C. And a drink made from it with the addition of honey is an excellent antipyretic agent for colds. To prepare such a drink, pour water over tea leaves and raspberries, boil over a fire for 5 minutes, let it cool slightly and add honey.

Ginger-sea buckthorn drink

Sea buckthorn will help eliminate inflammation, and ginger will warm and improve overall health. It is better to prepare tea in a French press. Put ginger, sea buckthorn, fruit syrup, honey and mint in a press, pour boiling water over and leave for a couple of minutes. As a result, you will get a very tasty full-bodied drink.

New Year's orange tea

What could be nicer than a citrus scent that will lift your spirits and relieve stress? For such a magical drink, you need to brew strong black tea, cut oranges without removing the peel, put them in a saucepan, add juice, jam and a cinnamon stick there. Put on the slowest heat and cook for 15 minutes, then use a blender to grind the orange mixture. Combine tea with this mixture and enjoy an aromatic drink.

Rosehip tea

On winter evenings, a rosehip decoction will be an ideal way to strengthen the immune system. To prepare it, you just need to slightly chop the rose hips, cook them for 10 minutes, strain, and then add lemon juice and honey.

Pear tea

Well, the final recipe is pear tea. A cup of this drink can brighten up any rainy evening. First you need to make jasmine tea. When it's done, add pear, lime juice and cinnamon. Infuse the drink for 15 minutes.

The editorial office of "Turkmenportal" wishes you more often to be with your family in a warm company and enjoy a cup of delicious tea. Always be healthy!

 

Also read:

Comments
To leave a comment, log in or register
Related Publications

Последние новости

Архив новостей

Чем согреться этой зимой: 7 рецептов горячего чая

0
4518
Чем согреться этой зимой: 7 рецептов горячего чая

Да, зима полноправно заняла своё место и с её приходом настали холодные деньки. Чтобы не замёрзнуть в зимнее время года старайтесь как можно чаще пить согревающие напитки, в том числе и наш любимый чай, приготовление которого можно разнообразить добавлением различных цитрусов и пряностей. Такой напиток не только согреет в зимнюю стужу, но и поможет победить простуду, поднимет настроение и соберёт за столом всю семью. Предлагаем вашему вниманию различные рецепты зимнего чая.

Чай с имбирём

Имбирь – настоящий кладезь витаминов, который выводит из организма вредные вещества, ускоряет обмен веществ и разжижает кровь. А вкупе с лимоном – это ещё и эффективное народное средство от ОРВИ, ОРЗ, гриппа и других простудных заболеваний.

Яблоко с корицей

Уж неизвестно кто из кулинаров придумал такое вкусное и бодрящее сочетание яблок и корицы, но оно не теряет свою актуальность уже на протяжении многих лет. Сделав отвар из яблок и корицы с добавлением листьев зелёного чая, следует оставить его настояться и наполниться ароматами в течении 30 минут. Вкусный и полезный напиток можно взять с собой в термосе на прогулку и наслаждаться им на морозе.

Напиток с мёдом и малиной

Малина – ягода богатая витамином С. А напиток из неё с добавлением мёда – отличное жаропонижающее средство при простудных заболеваниях. Для приготовления такого напитка следует залить водой листья чая и ягоды малины, прокипятить на огне 5 минут, дать немного охладиться и добавить мёд.  

Имбирно-облепиховый напиток

Облепиха поможет устранить воспаление, а имбирь – согреет  и улучшит общее состояние. Чай лучше готовить в френч-прессе. Имбирь, облепиху, фруктовый сироп, мёд и мяту положить в пресс, залить кипятком и оставить на пару минут. В итоге получите очень вкусный насыщенный напиток.

Апельсиновый новогодний чай

Что может быть приятнее цитрусового аромата, который поднимет настроение и избавит от стресса? Для такого волшебного напитка необходимо заварить крепкий чёрный чай, нарезать апельсины не снимая кожуру, положить их в кастрюлю, туда же добавить сок, джем и палочку корицы. Поставить на самый медленный огонь и варить 15 минут, после чего используя блендер измельчить апельсиновую смесь. Соединить чай с этой смесью и наслаждаться ароматным напитком.

Чай из шиповника

Зимними вечерами отвар из плодов шиповника станет идеальным средством для укрепления иммунитета. Для его приготовления нужно всего лишь слегка измельчить ягоды шиповника, варить их в течении 10 минут, процедить, а затем добавить лимонный сок и мёд.

Чай из груши

Ну и заключительный рецепт – чай из груши. Чашечка такого напитка может скрасить любой ненастный вечер. Сначала нужно заварить чай с жасмином. Когда он приготовится, нужно добавить грушу, лаймовый сок и корицу. Настаивайте напиток в течении 15 минут.

Редакция «Туркменпортал» желает вам почаще быть с родными в тёплой компании и наслаждаться чашечкой великолепного вкусного чая. Будьте всегда здоровы!

 

Читайте также:

Комментарии
Для того, чтобы оставить комментарий, авторизуйтесь или зарегистрируйтесь
Похожие публикации