News Archive

Five reasons to approach “Salkyn otag” company

0
46757
Five reasons to approach “Salkyn otag” company

Nowadays, as never before, concern for health and comfort is relevant when choosing household items which coexist with us for 24/7. All of them are the items created for our comfort and indirectly influencing our life. Bad micro climate in the premises could promote diseases, bad health and other unpleasant symptoms. All people want to feel themselves comfortable, convenient, exactly that is why they strive to procure their homes, working places with high-quality climate equipment.

How not to be mistaken in the reliability of a company that will help you create a cozy, and most importantly healthy, comfortable climatic environment for your body in your homes, offices and industrial enterprises using modern technologies?

IE “Salkyn otag (Heat Cold) for almost 9 years offers its services in the sphere of installation and development of climate and ventilation systems.  The company already approved itself  with such organizations as PJSC “Gazprom”, UN, Embassy of Ukraine in Turkmenistan, Embassy of Belarus in Turkmenistan, Embassy of the Russian Federation in Turkmenistan, etc. The main aspects of “Heat Cold” company are the combination of progressive technologies, the highest quality, as well as an individual approach to each individual case.

Now we show five key peculiarities of the work of “Salkyn otag” company:

1. Equipment quality

The service uses high quality materials provided by the most trusted suppliers, and meet all international environmental and quality standards. High quality of work provides durable exploitation of air conditioner without loss of its work efficiency and additional spending. 

2. Guarantee

“Heat Cold” company offers guarantee on equipment installed by them from 12 months and longer. Service provider bears guarantee and after guaranty maintenance of installed equipment. 

3.  Professionalism

Careful approach to the selection of qualified personnel provides a solution to problems of any complexity. All employees are the professionalism with big experience and permanent qualification development.

Individual approach and satisfaction of demands of each client is one of the main advantages of company.

4. Loyalty to prices

All prices on services and goods are always upgraded in order to support the level of prices, satisfying market needs. Moreover, marketing department of “Heat Cold” company always arrange inter seasonal discounts and offers that allows to buy goods of world brands at the best prices. In this way, by choosing of “Heat Cold” company, you’ll receive the service of high class and ideal comfort in your home.

5. Operational efficiency

Order booking and execution of works are made consistently and rapid, strictly adhering to the schedules and stated deadlines.

Salkyn otag” imports to Turkmenistan air conditioners of well-known brands, such as Gree, Electrolux, Carrier, Zanussi, Ballu. You can get familiarized with the range and characteristics and prices of air conditioner on the website.

Comments
To leave a comment, log in or register
Related Publications

Последние новости

Архив новостей

Пять причин обратиться в компанию "Салкын отаг"

0
44392
Пять причин обратиться в компанию "Салкын отаг"

В настоящее время как никогда актуальна забота о здоровье и комфорте при выборе предметов обихода, которые сопутствуют нас 24/7. Всё это - предметы, созданные для нашего комфорта и косвенно влияющие на наше здоровье. Плохой микроклимат в помещении может способствовать развитию болезней, плохому самочувствию и другим неприятным симптомам. Всем людям хочется чувствовать себя комфортно, удобно, именно поэтому они и стремятся обеспечивать свое жилище, рабочие помещения качественной климатической техникой.

Как не ошибиться в надежности компании, которая поможет Вам создать уютную, а самое главное по здоровому комфортную для Вашего организма климатическую обстановку в Ваших домах, офисах и промышленных предприятиях используя современные технологии?

ИП «Салкын отаг» (Heat Cold) уже 9 лет успешно представляет свои услуги в сфере установки и разработки систем климата и вентиляции. Уже сейчас компания зарекомендовала себя у таких организаций: ПАО «Газпром», ООН, Посольство Украины в Туркменистане, Посольство Белоруссии в Туркменистане, Посольство РФ в Туркменистане и т.д. Главными аспектами компании «Heat Cold» является сочетание прогрессивных технологий, высочайшее качество, а также индивидуальный подход к каждому отдельному случаю.

Ниже мы приведем пять ключевых особенностей работы компании «Салкын отаг»:

1. Качество оборудования

При обслуживании используются материалы высокого качества, предоставляемые самыми доверенными поставщиками, и соответствуют всем мировым стандартам экологии и качества. Высокое качество работ обеспечивают долговечную эксплуатацию кондиционера без потери эффективности его работы и дополнительных затрат. 

2. Гарантия

Компания «Heat Cold» предоставляет гарантию на установленное ими оборудование от 12 месяцев и выше. Сервисная служба берет на себя гарантийное и послегарантийное обслуживание установленного оборудования. 

3. Профессионализм

Тщательный подход к подбору квалифицированного персонала обеспечивает решение проблем любой сложности. Все сотрудники – это профессионалы с большим опытом и постоянным повышением квалификации.

Индивидуальный подход и удовлетворение потребностей каждого клиента, является одним из главных преимуществ компании.

4. Лояльность цен

Все цены на услуги и товары постоянно модифицируются, дабы поддерживать уровень доступности цен, удовлетворяющих потребности рынка. Также отдел маркетинга компании «Heat Cold» постоянно устраивает межсезонные скидки и акции, что позволяет приобрести товары мировых брендов по самым выгодным ценам. Таким образом, выбирая компанию «Heat Cold», вы получаете сервис высокого класса и идеальный комфорт в Вашем доме.

5. Оперативность

Прием заказов и выполнение работ осуществляется слаженно и быстро, строго придерживаясь графиков и заявленных сроков исполнения.

«Салкын отаг» поставляет на рынок Туркменистана кондиционеры известных брендов, таких как Gree, Electrolux, Carrier, Zanussi, Ballu. Ознакомиться с ассортиментом и характеристиками, а также ценами кондиционеров можно, пройдя на сайт.

 

Читать по теме:

Комментарии
Для того, чтобы оставить комментарий, авторизуйтесь или зарегистрируйтесь
Похожие публикации