Sanatorium-resort complex "Mollakara"

0
6469
Sanatorium-resort complex "Mollakara"

Mollakara is a unique health resort.

Sanatorium-resort complex "Mollakara" with two, three and six-story residential and medical buildings, equipped with mud and hydropath, laboratory, physiotherapy unit, diagnostic and other departments. In Mollakara, 815 people can simultaneously undergo intensive treatment and rehabilitation.

The miraculous place called Mollakara impresses with a high concentration of salt in the water, healing mud and healing beach sand. The local water, mud and even beach sand are healing and simply “work” miracles, saving people from many diseases.

The healing power of the famous Turkmen resort "Mollakara" is known to people for over a hundred years. At the end of the 19th century, by the observant shepherd of Kara Molla, the medicinal properties of the mud of a local lake, which had been discovered by the end of three decades, received the official status of a health resort.

Sanatorium balneological, specializes in mud and water therapy, in particular, bathtubs. Healing mud lake, whose water is highly mineralized, contains a large amount of sodium chloride, calcium chloride, magnesium and bromine. The chemical composition of the lake's waters changes with the changing seasons of the year, so the color of this healing reservoir also changes. According to medics, Mollakara is not inferior to the famous Dead Sea in Israel. Mollakara mud, based on clay and sand, surpasses the crimean gypsum by its healing properties. The sanatorium also uses medicinal volcanic mud, which is so rich in the Balkan region.

This unique resort has ultra-modern devices UHF, ultrasound, ECD, computer tomograph. There are specific, for example, for topical application of mud applications, dry water massage, halotherapy, barotherapy, cryotherapy, ozone therapy.

The new resort complex included the lake. On its shore there is a solarium for restoring health in the open air. And here, vacationers can, as they say, combine business with pleasure, because in Mollakara not only water and mud are healing, but also sand. Therefore, species such as the Karakum hot sand treatment and hot stone treatment have developed here. They come here to treat diseases of the blood vessels, joints, digestive tract, nervous system, urological, gynecological.

Mollakara is a unique health resort, which has become another clear evidence of the formation of a full-fledged infrastructure of recreation and health in the country.

 

If you notice an error in the text, please select it and press < strong> Ctrl + Enter

Related Publications
Comments
To leave a comment, log in or register

Санаторно-курортный комплекс курорт «Моллакара»

0
949
Санаторно-курортный комплекс курорт «Моллакара»

«Моллакара» — уникальная здравница.

Санаторно-курортный комплекс курорта «Моллакара» с двух, трех и шестиэтажными жилыми и лечебными корпусами, оснащен грязе- и водолечебницами, лабораторией, блоком физиотерапии, диагностическим и другими отделениями. В «Моллакара» 815 человек одновременно могут проходить интенсивный курс лечения и реабилитации. 

Чудодейственное место под названием Моллакара  восхищает высокой концентрацией соли в воде, целебной грязью и лечебным пляжным песком.  Здешняя вода, грязи и даже пляжный песок целебны и просто «творят» чудеса, избавляя людей от многих болезней. 

Целительная сила знаменитого туркменского курорта «Моллакара» известна людям уже более ста лет. Случайно открытые в конце XIX века наблюдательным пастухом Кары Молла лечебные свойства грязи местного озера уже через три десятка лет получили официальный статус здравницы.  

Санаторий бальнеологический, специализируется на грязе- и водолечении, в частности, рапных ваннах. Целебны грязи озера, вода которого сильно минерализована, содержит большое количество хлорида натрия, хлорида кальция, магния и брома. Химический состав вод озера меняется со сменой сезонов года, поэтому меняется и цвет этого исцеляющего водоема. По свидетельству медиков, Моллакара не уступает знаменитому Мертвому морю в Израиле. По лечебным свойствам моллакаринские грязи, в основе которых глина и песок, превосходят гипсовые крымские. В санатории используют и лечебные вулканические грязи, которыми так богат Балканский регион. 

Этот уникальный курорт располагает суперсовременными аппаратами УВЧ, УЗИ, ЭКГ, компьютерным томографом. Здесь имеется специфические, к примеру, для местного применения грязевых аппликаций, сухой водомассаж, галотерапия, баротерапия, криотерапия, озонотерапия.  

В новый курортный комплекс вошло и озеро. На его берегу обустроен солярий для восстановления здоровья на открытом воздухе. И здесь отдыхающие могут, как говорится, совместить приятное с полезным, ведь в Моллакара целебны не только вода и грязи, но и песок. Поэтому здесь свое развитие получили такие виды, как лечение горячим песком Каракумов и лечение горячими камнями. Сюда приезжают лечить болезни сосудов, суставов, пищеварительного тракта, нервной системы, урологические, гинекологические.

«Моллакара» — уникальная здравница, ставшая еще одним ярким свидетельством формирования в стране полноценной инфраструктуры отдыха и здоровья.  

Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, пожалуйста, выделите её и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Похожие публикации
Комментарии
Для того, чтобы оставить комментарий, авторизуйтесь или зарегистрируйтесь