Latest News

News Archive

Room for a teenager - time for change

0
9161
Room for a teenager - time for change

How quickly and imperceptibly children grow up. Only recently, your baby went to kindergarten, and today you have an adult, self-willed teenager striving for independence and self-assertion.

Having entered the room of a grown daughter or son, you understand that it is time to change the wallpaper with trains in the nursery, and the functionality does not correspond to the age of your child.

Starting to update the room of a child from 11 years old, it is worth remembering his tastes and hobbies, and be sure to take into account the wishes of a teenager.

First of all, parents need to think over the layout, if earlier the focus was on the space for games, now a comfortable place for study and relaxation comes to the fore.

The ideal area for a workplace in a teenager's room is in front of the window, so daylight will get on the surface of the student's desk longer. The table should be spacious so that the objects and devices necessary for study can easily fit on it. In a room with limited space, a windowsill can be turned into a desk.

Photo: dizainvfoto.ru

Also, for greater comfort, you should look at the models of chairs and armchairs, the height of which is adjusted as the child grows.

The health of the child's eyes depends on the lighting in the room, therefore, in addition to natural light, which is not always enough due to weather conditions or the location of the apartment, it is necessary to install several sources of artificial light. There must be either a central chandelier or spotlights around the perimeter, as well as several auxiliary groups - a table lamp, sconces, etc.

An additional local light source is needed next to the desk. If the child is right-handed, then it is installed on the left and on the right side if he is left-handed.

Of course, the room should have a full sleeping area. If the quadrature of the room permits, then you can install a spacious bed, if not, you should pay attention to pullout beds or transforming sofas.

Photo: remoskop.ru

Also, parents should not forget that friends can come to a teenager. The best solution would be beanbags or puffs, on which young people can comfortably sit.

When it comes to storage, the more, the better. It will be easier for a teenager to keep order with a functional storage system: wall cabinets, a variety of drawers, open and closed shelves, etc.

Remember that in the wardrobe of a teenage girl, as a rule, there are a lot of outfits, so the closet must be spacious. And if the child is fond of sports, then a corner with awards and cups placed on it will be appropriate.

With the zoning of the room, everything is clear, but what about the style and color scheme. Designers advise choosing a neutral color palette for walls and furniture: beige, white, gray, black, wood. And the interior of the room should be done in a minimalist style, so that teenagers feel freer.

Photo: design-homes.ru

At first glance, this may seem boring, but we are talking only about finishing, because the brightness of the interior depends more on accessories and decor items. Children love to reflect their hobbies in the interior, so elements, posters, reminiscent of a child’s hobby or idol, can personalize the space.

There are many options in the design of the room, the most important thing is to listen to the wishes of the child and not be afraid to let the teenager himself make decisions.

In Turkmenistan, specialists from the Aýbölek furniture factory will help to make functional furniture and use the space efficiently. The company develops individual design projects, helping to translate into reality the ideas and wishes of the customer.

Furniture from Aýbölek is thought out to the smallest detail, and the variety of materials and fittings will make the purchaser feel like a designer.

Contact Information:

  • Ashgabat, Andalib street, 80.
  • Phones: 47 01 03, 47 01 04.

Resources: designwiki.ru; zen.yandex.ru; homius.ru; housechief.ru.

Also read:

Comments
To leave a comment, log in or register
Related Publications

Последние новости

Архив новостей

Комната для подростка – время перемен

0
4179
Комната для подростка – время перемен

Как же быстро и незаметно взрослеют дети. Только недавно ваш малыш пошел в детский сад, а сегодня перед вами взрослый, своевольный подросток, стремящийся к независимости и самоутверждению. 

Зайдя в комнату подросшей дочери или сына, вы понимаете, что обои с паровозиками в детской пора менять, да и функционал не соответствует возрасту вашего чада. 

Приступая к обновлению комнаты ребёнка от 11 лет, стоит помнить о его вкусах и увлечениях, и обязательно учесть пожелания подростка. 

В первую очередь родителям необходимо продумать планировку, если раньше акцентом было пространство для игр, то сейчас на первый план выходит комфортное место для учебы и отдыха.   

Идеальная зона для рабочего места в комнате подростка – перед окном, так на поверхность стола школьника будет дольше попадать дневной свет. Стол должен быть просторным, чтоб на нем легко умещались необходимые для учебы предметы и устройства. В комнате с ограниченным пространством в письменный стол можно превратить подоконник.

Фото: dizainvfoto.ru

Также, для большего комфорта следует присмотреться к моделям стульев и кресел, высота которых регулируется по мере роста ребенка.  

От освещения в комнате зависит здоровье глаз ребенка, поэтому помимо естественного света, которого не всегда бывает достаточно из-за погодных условий или расположения квартиры, необходимо установить несколько источников искусственного света. Обязательно должны быть либо центральная люстра, либо точечные светильники по периметру, а также несколько вспомогательных групп – это настольная лампа, бра и т.д. 

Рядом с письменным столом необходим дополнительный местный источник света. Если ребенок правша, то его устанавливают слева, и справой стороны если он левша.   

Конечно, в помещении должна быть полноценная спальная зона. Если квадратура комнаты позволяет, то можно установить просторную кровать, если же нет, следует обратить внимание на выдвижные кровати или диваны-трансформеры.  

Фото: remoskop.ru

Также родители не должны забывать, что к подростку могут прийти друзья. Оптимальным решением будут кресла-мешки или пуфы, на которых с удобством расположится молодежь. 

Что касается мест хранения, то чем их больше, тем лучше. Подростку будет проще поддерживать порядок с функциональной системой хранения: навесные шкафы, разнообразные ящики, открытые и закрытые полки и т.д.

Помните, что в гардеробе девочки-подростка, как правило нарядов немало, поэтому шкаф должен быть вместительным. А если ребенок увлекается спортом, то уместным будет уголок, с расставленными на нем наградами и кубками.  

С зонированием комнаты всё ясно, а что на счет стиля и цветового оформления. Дизайнеры советуют для стен и мебели выбирать нейтральную палитру цветов: бежевый, белый, серый, чёрный, дерево. А интерьер комнаты выполнить в стиле минимализма, таким образом, чтобы подростки чувствовали себя свободнее.

Фото: design-homes.ru

На первый взгляд – это может показаться скучным, однако речь идет только про отделку, ведь яркость интерьера больше зависит от аксессуаров и предметов декора. Дети любят, чтобы в интерьере отражались их увлечения, поэтому элементы, постеры, напоминающие о хобби или кумире ребенка, смогут персонализировать пространство.  

Вариантов в оформлении комнаты множество, самое важное слушать пожелания ребенка и не бояться давать принимать решения самому подростку. 

В Туркменистане изготовить функциональную мебель и эффективно использовать пространство помогут специалисты мебельной фабрики Aýbölek. Предприятие разрабатывает индивидуальные дизайн-проекты, помогая воплотить в реальность идеи и пожелания заказчика. 

Мебель от Aýbölek продумана до мельчайших деталей, а многообразие материалов и фурнитуры позволит покупателю ощутить себя дизайнером.  

Контактная информация:

  • Ашхабад, улица Андалиба, 80.
  • Телефоны: 47 01 03, 47 01 04.

Источники: designwiki.ru; zen.yandex.ru; homius.ru; housechief.ru.

Читайте также:

Комментарии
Для того, чтобы оставить комментарий, авторизуйтесь или зарегистрируйтесь
Похожие публикации