News Archive

Avaza 2022: how to apply for an electronic pass to enter the tourist zone on the website of the Migration Service of Turkmenistan

0
15853
Avaza 2022: how to apply for an electronic pass to enter the tourist zone on the website of the Migration Service of Turkmenistan

The summer holiday season started in the “Avaza” National Tourist Zone in Turkmenistan on May 15. Tourists are waiting for the sun, the sea, the beach, luxury hotels, cottage complexes, delicious cuisine and attractions.

Especially to ensure a comfortable stay in the seaside resort, the State Migration Service of Turkmenistan has launched an online pass service on its official website. Documents can be issued on the migration.gov.tm website in the “Online Services” section.

The editorial staff of Turkmenportal publishes detailed instructions for issuing a temporary permit to enter NTZ “Avaza”.

The first thing to do after going to the “Online Services” section is to click on the “Get temporary electronic permission” link, after which you will be prompted to create a “Personal Account”. In your personal account, you must fill in all the fields, namely login, phone number and create a verification code (for instance, PERHAT/65712105/FZWA).

After clicking the “I have read and agree with the terms” button, you should click on the “Register link. In the field that appears, enter the password sent to the phone number you specified, and enter the “Personal Account”.

In the Personal Account, go to the “Entering personal information” section, where you need to fill in the fields in the order indicated on the site page. Here you will need to specify your full name, date and place of birth, gender, nationality and upload an electronic photo 3x4 in size.

Then the user must enter the series and number of the civil passport, the date of issue and the name of the authority that issued the identity card. In the next section, you must upload passport, hotel reservation and a certificate of three vaccinations against COVID-19, which is necessary for obtaining a permit.

The State Migration Service analyzes the information provided after entering the dates of your stay in Avaza and the hotel where you plan to stay. The answer to the request for a temporary electronic permit to rest in Avaza will come to the “Personal Account” in the form of an electronic QR code, and an SMS message will be sent to your phone number.

However, regardless of how you issue a temporary electronic permit online or in person, no more than 72 hours before arriving in Avaza, you must pass a test for COVID-19, a certificate is required when entering the territory of the tourist zone.

Also read:

Comments
To leave a comment, log in or register
Related Publications

Последние новости

Архив новостей

Аваза 2022: как оформить электронный пропуск для въезда в турзону на сайте Миграционной службы Туркменистана

0
7597
Аваза 2022: как оформить электронный пропуск для въезда в турзону на сайте Миграционной службы Туркменистана

С 15 мая в Туркменистане стартовал летний сезон отдыха в Национальной туристической зоне «Аваза». Туристов ждут солнце, море, пляж, фешенебельные отели, коттеджные комплексы, вкусная кухня и аттракционы.

Специально для обеспечения комфортного отдыха на территории морского курорта, Государственная миграционная служба Туркменистана на своём официальном сайте запустила сервис онлайн-пропусков. Документы можно оформить на сайте migration.gov.tm в разделе «Онлайн сервисы».

Редакция Turkmenportal публикует подробную инструкцию для оформления временного разрешения для въезда в НТЗ «Аваза».

Первое, что нужно сделать после перехода в раздел «Онлайн сервисы», - это нажать на ссылку «Получить временное электронное разрешение», после чего вам предложат создать «Личный кабинет».
В личном кабинете необходимо заполнить все поля, а именно логин, номер телефона и создать проверочный код (например, PERHAT / 65712105 / FZWA).

После нажатия кнопки «С условиями ознакомлен и согласен», следует кликнуть на ссылку «Зарегистрироваться». В появившемся поле введите пароль, отправленный на номер указанного вами телефона, и войдите в «Личный кабинет».

В Личном кабинете перейдите в раздел «Ввод персональной информации», где необходимо заполнить поля в порядке, указанном на странице сайта. 
Здесь потребуется указать ФИО, дату и место рождения, пол, национальность и загрузить электронное фото размером 3x4.

Затем пользователь должен внести серию и номер гражданского паспорта, дату выдачи и название органа, выдавшего удостоверение личности. В следующем разделе следует загрузить электронные копии паспорта, брони отеля и справку о трёх прививках от COVID-19, что необходимо для получения разрешения. 

Предоставленная информация анализируется Государственной миграционной службой после ввода дат пребывания в Авазе и отеле, в котором вы планируете остановиться. Ответ на запрос временного электронного разрешения на отдых в Авазе придёт в «Личный кабинет» в форме электронного QR-кода, а также на ваш номер телефона будет отправлено СМС-сообщение.

Однако независимо от того, как вы оформляете временное электронное разрешение онлайн или лично, не больше, чем за 72 часа до прибытия в Авазу вы должны сдать тест на COVID-19, справка необходима при въезде на территорию туристической зоны.

 

Читайте также:

Комментарии
Для того, чтобы оставить комментарий, авторизуйтесь или зарегистрируйтесь
Похожие публикации