Ethnical carpets: originality and saturation of colors

0
4738
Ethnical carpets: originality and saturation of colors

Ethnic carpets are mainly bright products that will help to add saturation to the home environment.

The magic of traditional ornaments astonishingly fits with different modern style, whether that be minimalism, Skandia, loft, even metallic hi-tech will only be transformed with the presence of a bright ethnic carpet. Probably, the main thing is that natural materials used in creation of traditional carpet flooring perfectly harmonize with natural fabrics, wood, leather and metal.

Photo: ru.decor-modern.com

Today a huge range of different carpet flooring in ethnical style strike the imagination. Wool and silk, napped and napless, with distinct geometric patterns or open-knit floral vignette – colorful traditional carpets become one of the main décor elements and with increasing frequency are used by designers.

Such diversity of traditional carpets could be found in Arzuw haly store, where the ethnical carpets are presented in the wide color range: from classic, usual for palaces – blue, red, green to warm and cold tones.

Carpets are also distinguished by ornaments: interlacing of geometrical lines, styled flowers, animal dynamics, gyols and much more.

Magnificent Turkmen, Persian and Turkish carpets presented here can be selected also by the composition. Thus, Arzuw haly implements coatings made of silk, natural materials, synthetics, viscose and other fabrics.

It should be highlighted that the store also provides free measuring service. Arzuw haly specialists, having measured the room, would promptly pick up the best option, if applicable, they will provide the size you need and process the edges.

Customer orientation is the main advantage of Arzuw haly store.

Also read:

Comments
To leave a comment, log in or register
Related Publications

Последние новости

Архив новостей

Этнические ковры: самобытность и яркость красок

0
7273
Этнические ковры: самобытность и яркость красок

Этнические ковры – это преимущественно яркие изделия, которые помогут добавить насыщенности в обстановку дома.

Магия традиционных орнаментов удивительным образом сочетается с любым современным стилем, будь то минимализм, сканди, лофт, даже металлический хай-тек только преобразится с присутствием яркого этнического ковра. Наверное, всё дело в том, что природные материалы, используемые в ходе создания традиционных ковровых покрытий, отлично гармонируют с натуральными тканями, деревом, кожей и металлом.

Фото: ru.decor-modern.com

Сегодня огромный выбор различных ковровых покрытий в этническом стиле поражает воображение. Шерстяные и шёлковые, ворсовые и безворсовые, с чёткими геометрическими узорами или ажурными растительными виньетками – колоритные традиционные ковры стали одним из главных элементов декора и всё чаще используются дизайнерами.

Такое многообразие традиционных ковров можно найти в магазине Arzuw haly, где этнические ковры представлены в широкой цветовой гамме – от классических, свойственных традиционному паласу – синего, красного, зелёного до тёплых и холодных тонов.

Различаются между собой ковры и по орнаменту: сплетения геометрических линий, стилизованные цветы, животная динамика, гёли и многое другое.

Представленные здесь величественные туркменские, персидские и турецкие ковры можно выбрать и по составу. Так, в Arzuw haly реализуются покрытия из шёлка, натуральных материалов, синтетики, вискозы и других тканей.

Стоит отметить, что магазин также предоставляет услугу бесплатного замера. Специалисты Arzuw haly, замерив помещение, быстро подберут оптимальный вариант, а при необходимости изготовят нужный вам размер и обработают края.

Клиентоориентированность – это главное преимущество магазина Arzuw haly.

Читайте также:

Комментарии
Для того, чтобы оставить комментарий, авторизуйтесь или зарегистрируйтесь
Похожие публикации