News Archive

How to get to Avaza and what is needed for this

0
85962
How to get to Avaza and what is needed for this

The first way is by plane - you can buy air tickets in advance via the online Internet on the official website of the Turkmen Airlines.

Or download “Saray” application, which is available for both Android and iOS systems, and through the application, enter online and order tickets. You can book and pay for an air ticket on the airline's website no later than 24 hours before the flight departure. You can also buy tickets at the very central office of the “Turkmenhowayollary” SATA at 211 Oguzhan Street.

Free baggage allowance 20 kg (including 5kg hand luggage). You can also buy tickets directly at the airport. To do this, you need to decide on the exact date of departure and do not forget to take your documents with you.

One-way air ticket price is 108 manats, and for children 65.30 manats. Flight time is 1 hour. The schedule can be viewed at the link.

The second way is by train - you can buy train tickets online by registering on the official website of OJSC “Demiryollary” and entering all passport data, as well as specifying the date and time of travel. Also, online ticketing is possible through the official mobile application for all Android and iOS devices. In addition, it is also possible to buy tickets online through the “Saray” application, which is available for both Android and iOS systems. Finally, we would like to remind you about the possibility of buying tickets at the post offices of “Turkmenpochta” and at the railway station itself at the address of Ashgabat, Gurbansoltan Eje Avenue.

 

Travel time 10 hours 40 minutes; cost per person: sleeping car 100.30 manat; reserved seat 24.50 manat; compartment 45.10 manat, insurance 0.25 manat. services 3.00 manat. bed linen 5.00 manat The schedule can be viewed at the link.

The third way is by bus - you can buy tickets at the address: street №2105 (Hoja Ahmet Ýasawy), building 39, or online on the Internet on the official website.

Travel time is 11 hours. The cost of a ticket for an adult is 60 manats, for children 30 manats. The schedule can be viewed at the link or call the numbers provided on the official website.

The fourth way is by taxi - cars heading to “Avaza” are parked in the parking lot in Choganly and near the railway station. By car, you can get there from 5 to 6 hours. You can get to “Avaza” from the railway station or airport of Turkmenbashi by taxi or bus. You can continue driving in the tourist area only by bus or state taxi, as private cars are prohibited from entering there.

To travel by plane, train, bus or car from one velayat to another, passengers will need to have a COVID-19 absence certificate issued no earlier than 72 hours before the trip (on the way back, the certificate is no longer needed). All passengers will have their temperature measured before departure, and their hands will be treated with a disinfectant solution.

Turkmenportal reminds those wishing to relax in Avaza to familiarize themselves with the procedure for visiting the resort areas and sanatoriums of Turkmenistan, as well as with the list of vaccination points.

 

Comments
To leave a comment, log in or register
Related Publications

Последние новости

Архив новостей

Как добраться до Авазы и что для этого нужно

0
87028
Как добраться до Авазы и что для этого нужно

Первый способ на самолете – купить авиабилеты можно заранее через онлайн интернет на официальном сайте Туркменских авиалиний.

Либо же скачать приложение «Saray», которое доступно как для системы Android, так и для iOS и через приложение войти онлайн и заказать авиабилеты. Забронировать и оплатить авиабилет на сайте авиакомпании можно не позднее, чем за 24 часа до вылета рейса. А также приобрести билеты можно в самом центральном офисе ГАВС «Туркменховаёллары» по адресу улица Огузхана 211.

Провоз бесплатного багажа 20 кг (включая 5кг ручной клади). Также купить билеты можно непосредственно в аэропорту. Для этого нужно определиться с точной датой вылета и не забыть взять с собой документы. Стоимость авиабилета в одну сторону 108 манат, а для детей 65,30 манат. Время полета 1 час. Расписание можно посмотреть по ссылке.

Второй способ поездом – приобрести билеты на поезд можно по интернету онлайн, зарегистрировавшись на официальном сайте АООТ “Демирёллары” и введя все паспортные данные, а также указав дату и время поездки. Также, оформление онлайн билетов возможно через официальное мобильное приложение для всех устройств на базе Аndroid и iOS. Помимо этого, купить билеты онлайн возможно так же через приложение «Saray», которое доступно как для системы Android, так и для iOS. Напоследок напомним, про возможность покупки билетов в отделениях почтовой связи “Туркменпочты” и в самом железнодорожном вокзале по адресу город Ашхабад, проспект Гурбансолтан Эдже.  

 

Время поездки 10 часов 40 минут; стоимость на одного человека: спальный вагон 100,30 манат; плацкарт 24,50 манат; купе 45,10 манат, страхование 0.25 манат. услуги 3.00 маната. постельное бельё 5.00 манат. Расписание можно посмотреть по ссылке.

Третий способ автобусом – приобрести билеты можно по адресу: улица №2105 (Hoja Ahmet Ýasawy), дом 39, либо онлайн по интернету на официальном сайте.

Время поездки 11 часов. Стоимость билета для взрослого человека 60 манат, для детей 30 манат. Расписание можно посмотреть по ссылке или позвонить по номерам, предоставленным на официальном сайте.

Четвертый способ на такси - направляющиеся в «Авазу» машины припаркованы на стоянке в Чоганлы и возле вокзала. На автомобиле можно добраться от 5 до 6 часов. От вокзала или аэропорта Туркменбаши до «Авазы» можно добраться на такси или автобусе. Продолжить же движение в туристической зоне можно только на автобусе или государственном такси, так как въезд туда частным автомобилям запрещен.

Для осуществления поездки на самолёте, поезде, автобусе или автомобиле из одного велаята в другой пассажиры должны будут иметь на руках справку об отсутствии COVID-19, выданную не раньше 72 часов до поездки (на обратном пути справка уже не нужна). Всем пассажирам перед отправлением будут измерять температуру, и обрабатывать руки дезинфицирующим раствором.

Туркменпортал напоминает желающим отдохнуть в «Авазе» ознакомиться с порядком посещения курортных зон и санаториев Туркменистана, а также со списком пунктов вакцинации.  

 

Комментарии
Для того, чтобы оставить комментарий, авторизуйтесь или зарегистрируйтесь
Похожие публикации