Latest News

News Archive

«HASAR» ES

0
131835
Address:
Туркменистан, г.Ашхабад, ж/к Шор, ул. Алтын сув, д.11.
Phone:
(+993 12) 74-36-16, 74-36-22, Факс: (+993 12) 74-32-37
Mail:
hasar@online.tm
Web address:
www.hasar.tm
Last update:

"Hasar" (pronounced [khasar]) Economic Society is the largest manufacturer of confectionery products in Turkmenistan. The first production of "Hasar" confectionery products was organized in April 2000. Today more than 350 people work in the confectionery factory of "Hasar" ES.

The range of "Hasar" includes about 100 items of various confectionery products, including chocolate sweets, glazed sweets, candies, cookies, toffee, wafer biscuits and marmalade sweets.

"Hasar" company has organized and certified a quality and food safety management systems based on the principles of ISO 9001:2015, ISO 22000:2018, and also implemented a system for compliance with the requirements of international standards GSO 2055-1:2015 and UAE.S 2055-1:2015, which establishing general requirements for Halal food products.

"Hasar" implements a policy of maximum availability of its products in the domestic market, the sales geography of "Hasar" products covers the whole of Turkmenistan. The products of "Hasar" are well known both in the domestic market and far beyond the borders of Turkmenistan.

"Hasar" ES having received its name in honor of the highest peak of the Kopetdag mountain range located in Turkmenistan, emphasizes that it strives for the highest achievements.

If you notice an error in the text, please select it and press < strong> Ctrl + Enter

Comments
To leave a comment, log in or register
By topic

Последние новости

Архив новостей

ХО «HASAR»

0
140601
Адрес:
Туркменистан, г.Ашхабад, ж/к Шор, ул. Алтын сув, д.11.
Телефон:
(+993 12) 74-36-16, 74-36-22, Факс: (+993 12) 74-32-37
Почта:
hasar@online.tm
Веб адрес:
www.hasar.tm
Последнее обновление:

Хозяйственное общество "Хасар" является крупнейшим производителем кондитерских изделий в Туркменистане. Первое производство кондитерских изделий "Хасар" было организовано в апреле 2000 года. На сегодняшний день на кондитерской фабрике ХО "Хасар" работает более 350 человек.

Ассортимент "Хасар" включает около 100 наименований различных кондитерских изделий, в том числе конфеты шоколадные, конфеты глазированные, карамель, печенье, ирис, вафли и мармелад.

В компании "Хасар" организована и сертифицирована системы менеджмента качества и безопасности пищевых продуктов на основе принципов ISO 9001:2015, ISO 22000:2018, а также внедрена система на соответствие требованиям международных стандартов GSO 2055-1:2015 и UAE. S 2055-1:2015, устанавливающий общие требования к халяльным пищевым продуктам.

"Хасар" проводит политику максимальной доступности своей продукции на внутреннем рынке, география продаж продукции "Хасар" охватывает весь Туркменистан. Продукция "Хасар" хорошо известна как на внутреннем рынке, так и далеко за пределами Туркменистана.

ХО "Хасар" получив свое название в честь самой высокой вершины горного хребта Копетдаг, расположенной в Туркменистане, подчеркивает, что стремиться к самым высоким достижениям.

Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, пожалуйста, выделите её и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Комментарии
Для того, чтобы оставить комментарий, авторизуйтесь или зарегистрируйтесь
По теме