Sports boarding school for the preparation of young Olympians Akhal velayat announces admission

0
46107
Address:
Ahal welaýatynyň Gökdepe etrabynyň Babarap geňeşliginiň Babarap köçesiniň 9-njy jaýy
Phone:
800137 3-32-05

The sports boarding school for training young Olympians of the Akhal velayat announces admission to the number of pupils for the 2019-2020 academic year of entrants in 2006 (born at the age of 7 years in grade 1 in 2013) who graduated from grade 6 in a secondary school.

Pupils from all the provinces of the country and the city of Ashgabat in such sports as freestyle wrestling, judo, weightlifting, football, swimming, volleyball and cycling are admitted to the boarding school for training young Olympians of the Ahal velayat.

Reception of documents on the above-mentioned sports is carried out from July 1 to July 27, 2019 in a boarding school for training young Olympians of the Ahal velayat in the gengshlik Babarap of the Geoktepe etrap of the Ahal velayat.

Students will be selected on the basis of a medical examination and competitive testing from July 29 to August 5, 2019 at Ahal province, the Geoktepe district, gengeshlik Babarap, Babarap str. 9. Telephone for information: 800137 3-32-05.

If you notice an error in the text, please select it and press < strong> Ctrl + Enter

Comments
To leave a comment, log in or register
By topic

Последние новости

Архив новостей

Спортивный интернат по подготовке юных олимпийцев Акхалского велаята объявляет прием

0
9455
Адрес:
Ahal welaýatynyň Gökdepe etrabynyň Babarap geňeşliginiň Babarap köçesiniň 9-njy jaýy
Телефон:
800137 3-32-05

Спортивный интернат по подготовке юных олимпийцев Акхалского велаята объявляет прием в число учеников на 2019/2020 учебный год абитуриентов 2006 года рождение (поступившие в возрасте 7 лет в 1 класс в 2013 году) окончивший 6 класс в среднем образовательном школе.

В школу-интернат для подготовки молодых олимпийцев Ахалского велаята принимаются учащиеся из всех велаятов страны и города Ашхабада по таким видам спорта, как вольная борьба, дзюдо, тяжёлая атлетика, футбол, плавание, волейбол и велоспорт.

Приём документов по вышеуказанным видам спорта осуществляется с 1 по 27 июля 2019 года в школе - интернате для подготовки молодых олимпийцев Ахалского велаята в генгешлике Бабарап Геоктепинского этрапа Ахалского велаята.

Отбор учащихся будет производиться на основании медицинского осмотра и конкурсного испытания с 29 июля по 05 августа 2019 года по адресу Ахалский велаят, Геоктепинский этрап, генгешлик Бабарап, ул.Бабарап, 9. Телефон для справок: 800137 3-32-05.

Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, пожалуйста, выделите её и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

По теме
Комментарии
Для того, чтобы оставить комментарий, авторизуйтесь или зарегистрируйтесь