International motor show “Turkmen World - 2019” to be held in Ashgabat

0
8573
Address:
г. Туркменбаши
Phone:
+99312390334
Mail:
dyab.min@gmail.com
Web address:
http://www.turkmensahrasy-2019.com

International Automobile Exhibition will be held July 3-5 in Ashgabat. For the first time, an automobile exhibition in Turkmenistan is jointly organized by the Ministry of Internal Affairs of Turkmenistan, the Ministry of Automobile Transport of Turkmenistan and the Chamber of Commerce and Industry of Turkmenistan. This will be the first automobile exhibition held in our country since 2009.
According to the information on the official website, new items of cars, passenger cars, trucks and special equipment, innovative developments in the automotive industry, the latest developments in car audio and video electronics, security and blocking systems, security systems will be presented at the expositions of the participants of the exhibition “Turkmen World - 2019”. .
The exhibitors will be given a unique opportunity to demonstrate the latest achievements and express themselves not only in the Turkmen, but also in the foreign market. As part of the official event “The Turkmen World - 2019”, business meetings will be envisaged for direct communication between manufacturers and specialists.

If you notice an error in the text, please select it and press < strong> Ctrl + Enter

By topic
Comments
To leave a comment, log in or register

Последние новости

Архив новостей

В Ашхабаде пройдёт международная автовыставка «Туркменский мир – 2019»

0
997
Адрес:
г.Ашхабад, Чандыбил шаёлы, 143

Международная автомобильная выставка пройдёт 3-5 июля в Ашхабаде. Впервые автомобильную выставку в Туркменистане совместно организуют Министерство внутренних дел Туркменистана, Министерство автомобильного транспорта Туркменистана и Торгово-промышленная палата Туркменистана. Это будет первая автомобильная выставка, проведённая в нашей стране с 2009 года.

Согласно информации на официальном сайте, в экспозициях участников выставки «Туркменский мир – 2019»  будут представлены новинки легковых, пассажирских, грузовых автомобилей и спецтехники, инновационные разработки в автомобилестроении, новейшие разработки в автомобильной аудио-видео электронике, охранные и блокирующие системы, системы обеспечения безопасности.

Участниками выставки будет предоставлена уникальная возможность продемонстрировать новейшие достижения и заявить о себе не только на туркменском, но и на зарубежном рынке. В рамках официального мероприятия «Туркменский мир – 2019» будут предусмотрены бизнес встречи для непосредственного общения производителей со специалистами.


Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, пожалуйста, выделите её и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

По теме
Комментарии
Для того, чтобы оставить комментарий, авторизуйтесь или зарегистрируйтесь