News Archive

How the world of “Kindi” is diverse

0
29775
How the world of “Kindi” is diverse

Despite the diversity of the confectionery market, flour products such as biscuits, crackers are considered one of the most popular delicacies, both among children and among adults. When choosing sweets, according to statistics, every third customer prefers cookies or crackers. The local company “Kindi” for the production of croutons, crackers and biscuits primarily pays attention to the quality of the products.

Cookies are confectionery flour products, of small thickness, and also of different shapes. The main ingredients of cookies are sugar, flour, dairy and egg products. For the production of different types of cookies, their own dough recipes are used. Currently, there are two types of biscuits produced: with cocoa and ordinary – “petir”.

Cracker is a pastry (or flour) product in the form of a crispy cookie with a sweet or salty taste. In addition, it combines well with other food products and drinks: crackers, depending on the variety and taste, can be eaten with tea, coffee, cocoa, milk, butter, with spicy soft varieties of cheese, etc.

Rusks are cut and dried bakery products with natural flavors. The bread dough is kneaded according to a special recipe, combining wheat and rye flour.

In addition, there are interesting flavors such as “Shashlik”, “Onion and sour cream”, “Salami”, “Cheese”and bright and colorful design; and different formats of packages of 30 grams in each pack.

The company's specialists strictly monitor the quality, which is why they add one of the best seasonings in the world to crackers and cookies. Mainly flour and sesame are used from local raw materials.

The difference between the products of the company “Kindi” from other manufacturers of Turkmenistan, first of all, in the effective presentation of the goods and in its high quality. The main goal of the company is to provide the market with a quality and safe product.

In everyday life, crackers and croutons among young people have almost become the basis of traditional snacks; they are very popular among schoolchildren and students. In addition, the confectionery factory “Kindi” presented to consumers its New Year's line of gifts for children and adults for the upcoming holiday. For the meeting of 2021, “Kindi” has already prepared various types of New Year gifts.

This season, the festive series of sets will once again delight customers with a diverse composition and original design solutions in the design. The main part of the New Year's collection is made up of gifts in New Year's boxes, which contain all the company's products.

This year, for the first time, new designs such as the “Kindi Box” in the form of a red box with images of New Year's toys and images of small animals are presented, “Kindi Happy New Year!” - a green box with the image of the hero from the New Year cartoon “The Grinch”, “Kindi Crafers” in a purple package with New Year's patterns. The entire New Year's assortment contains sweet gifts in cardboard packaging and confectionery, as well as products from the traditional assortment and novelties in festive decoration. All this will charm not only children, but also an adult audience.

The New Year is a time of new expectations and happiness for the whole family, and the Kindi confectionery company is happy to create an atmosphere of wonder and celebration for the upcoming celebration.

Party sets can be purchased at retail stores and retail chains. The full range of gifts can be found on their official website by clicking on the link.

 

Comments
To leave a comment, log in or register
Related Publications

Последние новости

Архив новостей

Чем разнообразен мир «Kindi»

0
14643
Чем разнообразен мир «Kindi»

Несмотря на все разнообразие рынка кондитерских изделий, мучные изделия, такие как печенья, сухарики считаются одними из самых популярных лакомств, как среди детей, так и среди взрослого населения. При выборе сладостей, согласно статистике, каждый третий покупатель отдает своё предпочтение именно печенью или сухарикам. Отечественная компания «Kindi» по производству сухариков, крекеров и печенья в первую очередь обращает внимание на качество изготовляемой продукции. 

Печенье – это кондитерское мучное изделие, небольшой толщины, а также разной формы. Основными компонентами печенья являются сахар, мука, молочные и яичные продукты. Для производства разных видов печенья используются свои рецепты теста. На данный момент выпускается два вида печенья: с какао и обычное — «петир». 

Крекер – это кондитерское (или мучное) изделие, в виде хрустящего печенья со сладким или соленым вкусом. К тому же хорошо комбинируется с другими продуктами питания и напитками: крекеры, в зависимости от сорта и вкуса, могут употребляться в пищу с чаем, кофе, какао, молоком, с маслом, с острыми мягкими сортами сырков и т.д. 

Сухари - разрезанное и высушенное хлебобулочное изделие с натуральными вкусовыми добавками. Тесто хлеба замешивается по специальной рецептуре, сочетая пшеничную и ржаную муку. 

Кроме того, это и интересные вкусы такие как «Шашлык», «Лук и сметана», «Салями», «Сыр» и яркий и красочный дизайн; и разные форматы упаковок по 30 грамм в каждой пачке.

Специалисты компании строго следят за качеством, именно поэтому в крекеры и сухари добавляют одну из лучших приправ в мире.  Из местного же сырья используются в основном мука и кунжут. 

Отличие товаров компании «Kindi» от других производителей Туркменистана, в первую очередь, в эффектной подаче товара и в его высоком качестве. Основная цель компании — обеспечение рынка качественным и безопасным продуктом.

В повседневной жизни крекеры и сухарики среди молодёжи уже практически вошли в основу традиционного перекуса, они пользуются огромной популярностью среди школьников и студентов. Кроме того, кондитерская фабрика «Kindi» представила потребителям свою новогоднюю линию подарков детям и взрослым на предстоящий праздник. Для встречи 2021 года компания «Kindi» уже подготовила различные виды новогодних подарков.
 
В этом сезоне праздничная серия наборов вновь порадует покупателей разнообразным составом и оригинальными дизайнерскими решениями в оформлении. Основную часть новогодней коллекции составляют подарки в новогодних коробках, внутри которых вся продукция компании. 

В этом году впервые представлены новые конструкции такие как «Kindi Box» в виде красной коробки с изображением новогодних игрушек и изображением маленьких животных, «Kindi Happy New Year!» - зелёная коробка с изображением героя из новогоднего мультфильма «Гринч», «Kindi Crafers» в фиолетовой упаковке с новогодними узорами. Весь новогодний ассортимент содержит в себе сладкие подарки в картонных упаковках и кондитерские изделия, а также продукцию из традиционного ассортимента и новинки в праздничном оформлении. Всё это очарует не только детей, но и взрослую аудиторию. 

Новый год - это время новых ожиданий и счастья для всей семьи, и кондитерская компания «Kindi» с удовольствием создает атмосферу чуда и праздника на предстоящее торжество.

Праздничные наборы можно приобрести в розницу в магазинах, а также в торговых сетях. С полным ассортиментом подарков можно ознакомиться на их официальном сайте перейдя по ссылке

Комментарии
Для того, чтобы оставить комментарий, авторизуйтесь или зарегистрируйтесь
Похожие публикации