News Archive

Online services that are now available in Turkmenistan

0
68326
Online services that are now available in Turkmenistan

Currently, the list of online services for citizens is expanding in many countries. The advantage of online services is the ability to use the services without leaving your home at any time of the day from a computer or mobile device connected to the Internet. The list of online services is also growing in our country. In this article, we will talk about some of them.

 

1. Do you want to read Newspapers and magazines? On the site https://metbugat.gov.tm you can read or download Newspapers, magazines, books, and get information about the services offered by the Turkmen state publishing service.

 

2. Would you like to top up your mobile phone account? To do this, you can use the site Tmcell.tm, the "Tmcell töleg" mobile app, the "Internet banking" and "Mobile banking" banking services.

 

3. Top up your home phone account, pay for IPTV service on http://agts.tv/, via the "Agts" app, as well as via the "Internet banking" and "Mobile banking" banking services.

 

4. Did you remember to pay for the Internet at Night? We have a special video clip and article about this, which you can read at these links.

 

5. Received a loan from the Bank? Naturally, you will be able to pay for the loan and interest on it online using the services "Internet Bank" and "Mobile Bank".

 

6. Always follow the road safety rules. In case of violation of traffic rules, fines written by the traffic police can be paid via the mobile software "PÝGG jerime töleg". We discussed this in more detail in previous articles and videos.

 

7. Now you don't have to make purchases by going to the store or market. Purchases can now be made online through the mobile software "Nesip etsin". The program includes online stores. Prices for goods and services are available, and there is a delivery service.

 

8. Good news for students! You can pay for your studies through the "Talyp tölegi" service of Halkbank, without going to the Bank.

 

9. Do you want to be immediately aware of all the latest events taking place in our country? Then you can go to the news portal "Türkmenportal", where you can read the latest, interesting and reliable news published in 3 languages online at any time of the day. “Türkmenportal”, which has become popular in a short time, contains not only news, but also interesting articles and posters.

 

10. Looking for an easy way to order food or make purchases, then go to the online platform “Dostawka. Bar”.
Platform "Dostawka.Bar" is working daily to add new content through new features, new establishments in different parts of our large country.
A customer-oriented strategy and flexible terms of cooperation with institutions
Another important point is the creators of "Dostawka.Bar" daily work on improving the app with the help of reviews and objective comments from users of this app

 

11. Do you want to spend your free time usefully? A section of useful videos has been created for you on "Türkmenportal". Despite the new appearance, the video audience is increasing day by day, and there are suggestions that the videos should be consistent and long-lasting. There are prizes in the video, don't miss them! Can you become the winner of the prize?!

 

12. Do you like to listen to songs or music? You can use the mobile software "Tmcell sazz". The program can be downloaded from "PlayMarket" or "AppStore". There is a very large song and music library.

 

13. Useful classes and videos can be viewed on https://turkmentv.gov.tm/getShow/188,  and on https://turkmentv.gov.tm  you can watch live videos, cartoons, songs and music.

 

14. Are you an accountant? Do you want to make payments online? “Rysgal Bank” offers its clients the Internet banking service. The difference between this service and an ordinary "Internet Bank" is its purpose for legal entities. Now clients of “Rysgal Bank” can perform their accounting work with the Bank on-site in online mode.     

 

15. do you Like to go out with your family or friends on weekends? Where to go? Don't know where what's going on? In this case, the "Poster" section of the "Türkmenportal" website will help you. Here you can get information about events taking place in our capital and other cities.

 

16. Are you an entrepreneur? Do you have a store or outlet? Do you want to increase your sales and expand your customer base? You can use the “Ak tam bazary” website or the “Ak tam bazary” mobile app. “Ak tam bazary” is an integrated platform for online stores. Previously, this site only offered construction materials, but now you can find any products and services here. Have you placed your store on "Ak tam bazary"? The number of stores on the platform is growing day by day, with regular promotions in products and services. Open your store on "Ak tam bazary" for free. Here everyone can shop online.

 

17. Chose where to go? Are you going to the theater or circus? Then you will be helped by the mobile software "Türkmen teatrlary", launched by the Ministry of culture of Turkmenistan. The system is also presented as a website. On site you will be able to get tickets to the theater, choose a place to obtain information about the theater.

 

18. Are you planning to fly on a plane? You can buy a ticket online on the website "Türkmenhowaýollary". 

 

19. Watched the recently released video of VIP-wagons of the Railways? Don't miss it! You can view it at this address. If you want to buy a train ticket, you can use the website "Türkmendemirýollary" or the mobile app.

 

20. If you want to get a biometric passport, you can apply by filling out an application on the official website of the state migration service of Turkmenistan. On the site, you can find information about the status of the application. Go to the website and check it out.

 

21. Do you want to watch online TV channels in your free time? From "PlayMarket" or "AppStore" you can download the mobile software "Altyn asyr Mobile TV" and install it on your phone. 

 

If you have any questions, please contact us info@turkmenportal.com.

Comments
To leave a comment, log in or register
Related Publications

Последние новости

Архив новостей

Онлайн услуги, которые теперь доступны в Туркменистане

0
15782
Онлайн услуги, которые теперь доступны в Туркменистане

В настоящее время во многих странах расширяется список онлайн услуг для граждан. Преимущество онлайн услуг - возможность пользоваться услугами, не выходя из дома в любое время суток с компьютера или с мобильного устройства, подключенного к интернету. В нашей стране также растет список онлайн услуг. В этой статье расскажем о некоторых из них.

 

1. Хотите читать газеты и журналы? На сайте https://metbugat.gov.tm вы сможете читать или скачать себе газеты, журналы, книги, а также получить сведения об услугах, предлагаемых Туркменской государственной издательской службой.

 

2. Желаете пополнить счёт мобильного телефона? Для этого вы сможете воспользоваться сайтом Tmcell.tm, мобильным приложением «Tmcell töleg», банковскими услугами «Интернет-банк» и «Мобильный банк».

 

3. Пополнить счет домашнего телефона, оплатить услугу IPTV можно на http://agts.tv/, через приложение «Agts», а также посредством банковских услуг «Интернет-банк» и «Мобильный банк».

 

4. Ночью вспомнили о необходимости заплатить за интернет? Об этом у нас есть специальный видео-ролик и статья, с которыми можете ознакомиться по этим ссылкам.

 

5. Получили кредит в банке? Оплачивать кредит и проценты по нему, естественно, сможете в режиме онлайн посредством услуг «Интернет-банк» и «Мобильный банк».

 

6. Необходимо всегда соблюдать правила безопасности дорожного движения. В случае нарушения правил дорожного движения штрафы, написанные ГАИ, можно оплатить через мобильное программное обеспечение «PÝGG jerime töleg». Подробнее об этом мы рассказывали в предыдущих статьях и видео.

 

7. Теперь не обязательно совершать покупки, идя в магазин или на рынок. Покупки теперь можно совершать в режиме онлайн через мобильное обеспечение «Nesip etsin». В программе представлены онлайн-магазины. Цены на товары и услуги доступные, есть и услуга доставки. 

 

8. Хорошая новость для студентов! Оплатить учебу можно через услугу «Talyp tölegi» Халкбанка, не идя в банк.

 

9. Вы хотите незамедлительно быть в курсе всех последних событий, происходящих в нашей стране? Тогда вам на новостной портал «Türkmenportal», где можно в любое время суток в режиме онлайн прочить самые свежие, интересные и надежные новости, которые печатаются на 3 языках. В «Türkmenportal», ставшем популярным за короткий срок, размещены не только новости, но и интересные статьи, афиши.

 

10. Ищете лёгкий способ заказать еду или совершить покупки, тогда вам на онлайн-платформу Dostawka.bar

Платформа «Dostawka.Bar» ежедневно работает над пополнением контента за счет новых функций, новых заведений в разных точках нашей большой страны. 

Стратегия работы, ориентированная на потребителя и гибкие условия сотрудничества с заведениями

Еще один немаловажный пункт – создатели «Dostawka.Bar» ежедневно ведут работы по усовершенствованию приложения с помощью отзывов и объективных комментариев со стороны пользователей этого приложения

 

11. Хотите с пользой проводить свободное время? Для вас на «Türkmenportal» создан раздел полезных видео. Несмотря на новое появление, зрительская аудитория видео день ото дня увеличивается, поступают предложения о том, чтобы видео были последовательными и продолжительными. В видео есть и призы, не упустите их! Может и вы станете обладателем приза?!

 

12. Любите слушать песни, музыку? Сможете воспользоваться мобильным программным обеспечением «Tmcell sazz». Программу можно загрузить с «PlayMarket» или «AppStore». Здесь очень большая песенно-музыкальная библиотека.

 

13. Полезные занятия и видео можно посмотреть на https://turkmentv.gov.tm/getShow/188, а на https://turkmentv.gov.tm можно посмотреть в прямом эфире видео, мультфильмы, песни и музыки.   

 

14. Вы бухгалтер? Хотите в режиме онлайн осуществлять платежи? АКБ «Рысгал» предлагает для своих клиентов услугу «Интернет банк». Отличие данной услуги от обыкновенного «Интернет банка» - предназначение её для юридических лиц. Теперь клиенты АКБ «Рысгал» могут выполнять свою бухгалтерскую работу с банком на месте в режиме онлайн.

 

15. Любите по выходным гулять с семьей или друзьями? Куда идти? Не знаете, где что происходит? Тогда вам поможет раздел «Афиша» веб-сайта «Türkmenportal». В нем сможете получить информацию о мероприятиях, происходящих в нашей столице и других городах.

 

16. Вы предприниматель? У вас есть магазин, торговая точка? Хотите увеличить свои продажи и расширить клиентскую базу? Вы можете использовать веб-сайт “Ak tam bazary” или мобильное приложение “Ak tam bazary”.  “Ak tam bazary” - это интегрированная платформа для интернет-магазинов. Раньше на этом сайте предлагались только строительные материалы, но теперь вы можете найти здесь любые товары и услуги. Вы разместили свой магазин на “Ak tam bazary”? Количество магазинов на платформе растет день ото дня, с регулярными акциями в товарах и услугах. Открыть свой магазин на “Ak tam bazary” бесплатно. Здесь каждый может делать покупки онлайн.

 

17. Выбрали куда пойдете? Намерены пойти в театр или цирк? Тогда вам поможет мобильное программное обеспечение «Türkmen teatrlary», запущенное Министерством культуры Туркменистана. Система представлена и в виде веб-сайта. На месте вы сможете взять билеты в театр, выбрать место, получить информацию о театре.

 

18. Планируете лететь в самолете? Сможете купить авиабилет онлайн на веб-сайте «Türkmenhowaýollary».

 

19. Смотрели недавно вышедшее видео о VIP-вагонах железных дорог? Не упустите! Можете посмотреть по этому адресу. Если хотите приобрести билет на поезд, сможете воспользоваться веб-сайтом «Türkmendemirýollary» или мобильным приложением.

 

20. Если хотите получить биометрический паспорт, то сможете обратиться, заполнив заявление на официальном веб-сайте Государственной миграционной службы Туркменистана. На сайте имеется возможность узнать информацию о состоянии (статусе) заявления. Зайдите на веб-сайт и проверьте.

 

21. Хотите в свободное время смотреть онлайн-телеканалы? С «PlayMarket» или «AppStore» можете загрузить мобильное программное обеспечение «Altyn asyr Mobile TV» и установить его на телефон.

 

По вопросам пишите info@turkmenportal.com.

Комментарии
Для того, чтобы оставить комментарий, авторизуйтесь или зарегистрируйтесь
Похожие публикации