Owadan TourismTravel Agency invites you to visit Turkmenistan

1
61456
Owadan TourismTravel Agency invites you to visit Turkmenistan

Turkmenistan attracts tourists with its historical, natural and architectural attractions, so every year the flow of travelers to our country increases. In this article, we will tell you how to get a tourist visa to Turkmenistan.

A tourist visa to Turkmenistan is required if you are purchasing a tour and heading to the heart of Central Asia for sightseeing, recreation in the national tourist zone "Avaza", as well as getting acquainted with the culture and history of the country.

Owadan Tourism travel Agency is happy to open its doors to all lovers of Asian culture! The Agency is ready to take care of tourists about the organization of sightseeing tours and visa processing.

On the site www.owadan.net the travel Agency offers you a choice of different types of tours within the country: sightseeing tours, festival tours, climbing, Safari, horse tours, ornithological tours and many others. You can find out more about the tours in the relevant sections of the site or contact the consultant by phone number +99312957673. The organization of any tour is possible by individual requests to the email address management@owadan.net.

After the tour is selected, a contract will be signed with You. Each nuance is accompanied by a detailed consultation. Any unfamiliar question about the trip will be discussed. All difficulties in choosing and preparing for a foreign holiday are solved by professionals of the travel Agency.

To obtain a tourist visa to Turkmenistan, all foreign citizens must present a visa support (invitation) issued by a travel Agency licensed in Turkmenistan. Making sure that You have the necessary visa documents, namely a scanned copy of your passport and a color passport photo in electronic format, filled out and signed application form for visa support, travel agent Owadan Tourism will apply for invitation of tourists to the migration service of Turkmenistan. The document will be reviewed by the migration service within 1 to 2 weeks. After the deadline for reviewing documents, the migration service sends a permit to the Embassy or Consulate of Turkmenistan in the country where the tourist plans to get a visa.

Getting a tourist visa will not take much time, if you properly approach the organization of this process. To save time, we recommend that you contact the Agency's professionals, as non-compliance with the requirements for documents or errors may lead to a refusal to obtain a visa.

Tourists arriving in Turkmenistan, regardless of the place of arrival at the international airport of Ashgabat or at the international land borders, will be met by representatives of the travel Agency with the Owadan Tourism sign.

Owadan Tourism wishes you a pleasant trip!

Comments
To leave a comment, log in or register
Related Publications

Последние новости

Архив новостей

Туристическое агентство Owadan Tourism приглашает посетить Туркменистан

1
28444
Туристическое агентство Owadan Tourism приглашает посетить Туркменистан

Туркменистан привлекает туристов историческими, природными и архитектурными достопримечательностями, поэтому с каждым годом поток путешественников в нашу страну увеличивается. В этой статье мы расскажем о том, как туристу получить визу в Туркменистан.

Туристическая виза в Туркменистан потребуется, если вы приобретаете тур и направляетесь в сердце Средней Азии с целью осмотра достопримечательностей, отдыха в национальной туристической зоне «Аваза», а также знакомства с культурой и историей страны.

Туристическое агентство Owadan Tourism с радостью открывает свои двери для всех ценителей Азиатской культуры! Агентство готово взять на себя заботы туристов по поводу организации экскурсионных туров и оформления визы.

На сайте www.owadan.net туристическое агентство предлагает Вам выбрать различные виды туров внутри страны: экскурсионные туры, фестивальные туры, восхождение, сафари, конные туры, орнитологические туры и многие другие. Подробнее о турах вы можете узнать в соответствующих разделах сайта или у консультанта по номеру телефона +99312957673. Организация любого тура возможна по индивидуальным заявкам на адрес электронной почты management@owadan.net.

После того, как тур выбран, с Вами будет заключен договор. Каждый нюанс сопровождается подробной консультацией. Любой незнакомый вопрос касательно поездки будет обговорен. Все трудности в выборе и подготовке к зарубежному отдыху решаются профессионалами туристического агентства.

Для получения туристической визы в Туркменистан все иностранные граждане должны предъявить визовую поддержку (приглашение), оформленную туристическим агентством, имеющим лицензию в Туркменистане. Удостоверившись, что Вы подготовили необходимые для визы документы, а именно сканированную копию Вашего паспорта и цветное фото на паспорт в электронном формате, заполнили и подписали анкету для визовой поддержки, представитель туристического агентства Owadan Tourism подаст заявку на приглашение туриста в миграционную службу Туркменистана. Документ будет рассмотрен миграционной службой в течение 1 - 2 недель. По истечении срока рассмотрения документов, миграционная служба отправляет разрешение в посольство или консульство Туркменистана в стране, где турист планирует получить визу.

Получение туристической визы не отнимет много времени, если правильно подойти к организации этого процесса. Для экономии времени рекомендуем обращаться к профессионалам агентства, поскольку несоблюдение требований к документам или ошибки могут привлечь за собой отказ в получении визы.

Туристов, прибывающих в Туркменистан, вне зависимости от места прибытия в международном аэропорту Ашхабада или на международных сухопутных границах, представители туристического агентства обязательно встретят с табличкой Owadan Tourism.

Owadan Tourism желает Вам приятного путешествия!

Комментарии
Для того, чтобы оставить комментарий, авторизуйтесь или зарегистрируйтесь
Похожие публикации