News Archive

H.J. "Hakyda" is the reliability and trust factor

0
80129
H.J. "Hakyda" is the reliability and trust factor

A reliable partner in the field of engineering, information technology, construction, procurement, automotive and transport services-it's all H.J. "Hakyda». The company H.J. "Hakyda" was founded in 2015, and every year new services are added, new directions are mastered.

The company works in the market of Turkmenistan in the implementation of such projects as a full range of services in the field of procurement, transportation and rental of construction equipment. Engaged in the design and integration of information technology in the facilities. The company also provides services in the field of business process outsourcing, out staffing and labor protection. The range of services offered H.J. "Hakyda" are unique and effective solutions for companies from different business sectors.

Under the careful leadership of our Esteemed President, whose concern for the people in our country is the main prerogative, being a follower of this example, in turn, H.J. "Hakyda" at its level creates all favorable conditions for productive work for its employees.

The company employs more than 100 specialists, including highly qualified experienced managers, engineers specializing in mechanical engineering and electrical engineering, programmers and information security experts who have received higher professional education in the UAE, Singapore, Malaysia and have extensive experience in implementing projects of any complexity in a timely manner. Employees of the company H.J. "Hakyda" speak Turkmen, Russian, English, Turkish, Chinese languages. In practice, the company invests in its employees, sending them to study and training to improve their skills in foreign countries. Continuous professional development of employees, modern personnel policy - among the main priorities of the company. Teaching staff, H.J. "Hakyda" brings his knowledge to the next level.

H.J. "Hakyda" is the experience and qualification of the employees, some of whom are holders of various certificates received while working in the company, including certificates of experience (Basic sea safety induction emergency training), is certified as a CISSP (certified information systems security professional), HCSA – (with Hikvision certified security associate) is a Certified Partner With Hikvision on Security.

Certificate, the Main State Service "Turkmenstandartlary" - a unified system of labor safety management in the national economy of Turkmenistan.

Certificate of standard TDS 1.2.09-2016 issued by the State Service "Turkmenstandardlary" of Akhal province and Ashgabat city for the safe installation of video surveillance systems.

In June 2019, Atlas Copco and H.J. "Hakyda" SIGNED a dealership agreement, according to which "Hakyda" received the status of an official dealer for the supply of industrial equipment and tools for the oil and gas industry to all regions of Turkmenistan.

And in the field of modern information technology, the company is the official dealer of the Chinese company Hikvision Digital Technology Co., Ltd. – the world's largest supplier of video surveillance products, security systems and access control, in the Northern Emirates of the UAE.

Also, H.J. "Hakyda" is a reliable partner representing the interests of ZKTecho, which is a developer of biometric access control systems and industrial security systems, which confirms the status of H.J. "Hakyda" as an expert in information and data protection.

The management of H.J. "Hakyda" has many promising plans for the development of the organization and the expansion of services provided to customers. The main mission of the company is to reach a new level, due to the achievement of the goal of becoming a leading company in the field of information technology, providing engineering and technical services in Central Asia.

H.J. "Hakyda" is a strategic priority for the promotion of corporate identity, the desire to preserve the identity of the company. To become a leader among the leading oil and gas, engineering and construction companies, to expand activities in the service sector, through cooperation with the world's largest companies. Today, the company's services in Turkmenistan are used by such companies as Coca-Cola, Schlumberger, Sakson Drilling, Çalık Enerji, CNPC BGP, RÖNESANS HOLDING and many others.

The diversified company H.J. "Hakyda" achieves high standards, on its account 1 200 000 hours of work without incidents and lethal outcomes at various production sites and objects, thereby winning recognition of the clients, becomes the leading company in rendering services to the international construction, oil and gas and power companies in Turkmenistan and Central Asia.

Comments
To leave a comment, log in or register
Related Publications

Последние новости

Архив новостей

ХО «Хакыда» - это надежность и показатель доверия

0
9449
ХО «Хакыда» - это надежность и показатель доверия

Надежный партнер в сфере инженерии, информационных технологий, строительства, закупок, автомобильных и транспортных услуг – это все ХО «Хакыда». Компания ХО «Хакыда» основана в 2015 году, и с каждым годом добавляются новые услуги, осваиваются новые направления.

Компания работает на рынке Туркменистана в реализации таких проектов, как полный комплекс услуг в сфере закупок, грузоперевозок и аренды строительной техники. Осуществляет проектирование и интеграцию информационных технологий на объектах. Также компания, оказывает услуги в сфере аутсорсинга бизнес-процессов, аутстаффинга и охраны труда. В комплексе услуг, которые предоставляет ХО «Хакыда» имеются уникальные и эффективные решения для компаний из разных отраслей бизнеса.

Под внимательным руководством нашего Уважаемого Президента, чья забота о народе в нашей стране является основной прерогативой, являясь последователем этого примера в свою очередь ХО «Хакыда» на своем уровне создает все благоприятные условия для продуктивной работы своим сотрудникам.

В компании работают более 100 специалистов, среди которых опытные высококвалифицированные менеджеры, инженеры по специальности машиностроение и электротехника, программисты и эксперты по информационной безопасности, получившие высшее профессиональное образование в ОАЭ, Сингапуре, Малайзии и имеющие огромный опыт реализации проектов любой сложности в установленные сроки. Сотрудники компании ХО «Хакыда» владеют туркменским, русским, английским, турецким, китайским языками. На практике, компания вкладывается в своих сотрудников, отправляя их на учебу и тренинги по повышению квалификации в зарубежные страны. Постоянное повышение квалификации работников, современная кадровая политика – в числе основных приоритетов деятельности компании. Обучая сотрудников, ХО «Хакыда» выводит свои знания на новый уровень.

ХО «Хакыда» - это опыт и квалификация сотрудников, среди которых есть обладатели различных сертификатов, полученные во время работы в компании; в их числе сертификаты BOSIET (Basics Offshore Safety Induction Emergency Training), CISSP (Certified Information System Security Professional), HCSA – (Hikvision Certified Security Associate) – Сертифицированный Партнер Hikvision по Безопасности.

Сертификат Главной Государственной Службы «Туркменстандартлары» - Единая система управления охраной труда в народном хозяйстве Туркменистана.

Сертификат стандарта TDS 1.2.09-2016 выданный Государственной Службой «Туркменстандартлары» Ахалского велаята и города Ашхабад по безопасной установке систем видеонаблюдения.

В июне 2019 года компания Atlas Copco и ХО «Хакыда» заключили дилерский договор, согласно которому ХО «Хакыда» получила статус официального дилера по обеспечению поставок промышленного оборудования и инструментов для нефтегазовой индустрии во все регионы Туркменистана.

А в сфере современных информационных технологий компания представляется официальным дилером китайской компании Hikvision Digital Technology Co., Ltd. – крупнейшего в мире поставщика продуктов видеонаблюдения, систем безопасности и контроля доступа, в северных Эмиратах ОАЭ.

Также, ХО «Хакыда» - это надежный партнер, представляющий интересы компании ZKTeco, которая является разработчиком биометрических систем контроля доступа и систем промышленной безопасности, что подтверждает статус ХО «Хакыда» эксперта по защите информации и данных.

У руководства ХО «Хакыда» много перспективных планов по развитию организации и расширению объемов услуг, оказываемых клиентам. Основная миссия компании — это выход на новый уровень, обусловленный в достижении цели стать лидирующей компанией в сфере информационных технологий, предоставлении инженерных и технических услуг в Центральной Азии.

ХО «Хакыда» видит своей    стратегической целью продвижение корпоративного стиля, стремление удержать идентичность компании. Стать лидером среди ведущих нефтегазовых, инженерных и строительных компаний, расширить деятельность в сфере услуг, посредством сотрудничества с крупнейшими мировыми компаниями. На сегодня услугами компании в Туркменистане пользуются такие компании как Coca-Cola, Schlumberger, Sakson Drilling, Çalık Enerji, CNPC BGP, RÖNESANS HOLDING и многие другие.

Многопрофильная компания ХО «Хакыда» достигает высоких стандартов, на ее счету 1 200 000 часов работы без инцидентов и летальных исходов на различных производственных площадках и объектах, тем самым завоевывая признание своих клиентов, становится ведущей компанией в предоставлении услуг международным строительным, нефтегазовым и энергетическим компаниям в Туркменистане и Центральной Азии.

Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, пожалуйста, выделите её и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Похожие публикации
Комментарии
Для того, чтобы оставить комментарий, авторизуйтесь или зарегистрируйтесь