News Archive

The Ashgabat City project is a new residential complex of the capital of Turkmenistan

0
103987
The Ashgabat City project is a new residential complex of the capital of Turkmenistan

The architectural project of a large-scale complex, which will decorate the northern part of Ashgabat, was presented to the President of Turkmenistan Gurbanguly Berdimuhamedov by the capital's khyakimlik. The residential area, which includes about 200 new buildings of 35 and 12 floors, will be located on the territory of 744 hectares. The district has a capacity of 107 thousand people. In the construction of buildings will be used innovative and efficient technologies in the field of seismic resistance of buildings. Special attention will be paid to engineering communications, landscape design of the area, its landscaping.

In addition, the project envisages the construction of kindergartens, schools, medical facilities, cultural centers, sports and entertainment centers. This concept of “city within a city” will allow creating an exemplary environment where all innovations will work for the benefit and comfort of people.

This area is intended to turn the northern part of the capital into a new business center, create a platform for the economic development of entrepreneurship, and become the basis for the further expansion of the city.

Comments
To leave a comment, log in or register
Related Publications

Последние новости

Архив новостей

Проект «Ашхабад-сити» – новый жилой комплекс столицы Туркменистана

0
3536
Проект «Ашхабад-сити» – новый жилой комплекс столицы Туркменистана

Президенту Туркменистана Гурбангулы Бердымухамедову столичным хякимликом был представлен архитектурный проект масштабного комплекса, который будет украшением северной части Ашхабада. Жилой район, включающий в себя около 200 новостроек в 35 и 12 этажей, разместится на территории 744 га. Район рассчитан на проживание 107 тысяч человек. При строительстве сооружений будут использоваться инновационные и эффективные технологии в области сейсмостойкости зданий. Особое внимание будет уделяться инженерно-техническим коммуникациям, ландшафтному дизайну района, его озеленению.

Кроме того, в проекте предусмотрено строительство детских садов, школ, медицинских учреждений, домов культуры, спортивные и развлекательные центры. Такая концепция «город в городе» позволит создать образцовую среду, где все инновации будут работать на благо и комфорт людей.

Данный район призван превратить северную часть столицы в новый бизнес центр, создать платформу для экономического развития предпринимательства, стать основой для дальнейшего расширения территории города.

Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, пожалуйста, выделите её и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Похожие публикации
Комментарии
Для того, чтобы оставить комментарий, авторизуйтесь или зарегистрируйтесь