Latest News

News Archive

Bijouterie or jewelry?

0
35457
Bijouterie or jewelry?

The days are gone when bijouterie was considered a fake of precious stones and metals, a sign of bad taste or a lack of money for “real” jewelry. Today, high-quality bijouterie is exquisite, and sometimes designer accessories that can help create an image, regardless of the occasion.

This publication contains a number of informative facts about bijouterie.

In accordance with open sources, the art of making bijouterie appeared at the end of the XVII century in France, and was a forced measure at that time. So, the French king Louis XIV, in order to correct the financial difficulties of the state, issued a decree “Against luxury” in 1689, according to which all gold and silver items of the courtiers and nobility had to be handed over to the Royal Mint for remelting.

It is curious that the Sun King did not have enough money, as a result, the decree was repeated in 1700. As a result, a large number of outstanding and unique works of French jewelry art perished. However, a sad event in the history of art contributed to the rise of the production of earthenware and the manufacture of jewelry from various alloys.

The Frenchman Georges Frederic Strass left a controversial mark on the history of jewelry. On the one hand, the jeweler invented the technology of preparing artificial stones, which, after cutting, easily imitated a diamond. On the other hand, Georges Strass passed off the glass as original stones and managed to “cheat” quite a few lovers of chic and luxury in his life. After the death of an enterprising adventurer, pseudo-precious stones - rhinestones - will be named in his honor. And after another hundred years, rhinestones will gain worldwide popularity thanks to Daniel Swarovski.

Photo: kulturologia.ru

Daniel Swarovski is considered to be the father of luxury jewelry. The innovative technique for the production of Swarovski crystals has been kept in the strictest confidence for more than a hundred years.

One of the first in the fashion industry who was struck by the transparency and brilliance of stones was Christian Dior. He decorated them with jewelry and dresses in his collections. A certain contribution to the popularity of Swarovski also made Marilyn Monroe. In a dress studded with crystals, the actress performed the song Happy Birthday Mr. President on the 45th anniversary of John F. Kennedy.

Photo: kulturologia.ru

The legendary fashion designer of the twentieth century, Coco Chanel, did not hesitate to wear bijouterie, the style icon believed: “Jewelry is not created to arouse envy – at best, amazement”. The designer introduced the fashion for long beads made of artificial pearls, stud earrings (studs) and necklaces made of non-precious stones.

Photo: marieclaire.ru 

Princess Diana often showed public images with inexpensive accessories. So, in the collection of Lady Dee there were earrings worth about 39 USD. And her daughter-in-law, Kate Middleton, effortlessly pairs designer outfits with 1,50 pounds earrings.

Photo: adme.media

It's no secret that shopping therapy brings joy to women, but it has been scientifically proven that it is the purchase of bijouterie and jewelry that gives more pleasure. To cheer up, psychologists advise sorting through the contents of their boxes and trying on accessories.

The Ashgabat store "Ýakut daşlar" presents the latest collections of Xuping Jewelry. Jewelry is made from a medical alloy, and the surface is coated with particles of noble metals - rhodium and gold. High-quality zircon and other artificial stones are used in the inlay of jewelry.

The Chinese brand Xuping Jewelry is popular among lovers of accessories due to its quality, affordable price, lack of allergic reactions, as well as a variety of assortment.

The bijouterie store Xuping Jewelry is located at the address: Parahat 4 (Mir) on the street. Ankara (Jubilee) 57. Here, customers can treat themselves to a purchase or purchase rings, bracelets, earrings, chains, brooches, pendants, sets as a gift.

Phones: (+993 65) 94 44 48, (+993 65) 67 68 71.

 

Resources: marieclaire.ru; billionnews.ru; uvelirnoedelo.ru; adme.media

Comments
To leave a comment, log in or register
Related Publications

Последние новости

Архив новостей

Бижутерия или ювелирные украшения?

0
27339
Бижутерия или ювелирные украшения?

Прошли те времена, когда бижутерия считалась подделкой драгоценных камней и металлов, знаком безвкусицы или нехваткой денег на «настоящие» украшения. Сегодня, качественная бижутерия – это изысканные, а порой и авторские аксессуары, способные помочь в создании образа независимо от повода.

В этой публикации собран ряд познавательных фактов о бижутерии.

Согласно открытым источникам, искусство изготовления бижутерии появилось в конце XVII века во Франции, и была вынужденной мерой в те времена. Так, французский король Людовик XIV дабы поправить финансовые трудности государства издал в 1689 году указ «Против роскоши», согласно которому все золотые и серебряные изделия придворных и знати необходимо было сдать на Королевский монетный двор для переплавки. 

Любопытно, что денег Королю-Солнце так и не хватило, в итоге указ был повторен в 1700 году. Как следствие, погибло большое количество выдающихся и уникальных произведений ювелирного искусства Франции. Однако горестное событие в истории искусства способствовало подъему производства фаянсовой посуды и изготовлению украшений из различных сплавов.    

Француз Жорж Фредерик Страсс оставил противоречивый след в истории ювелирного дела. С одной стороны, ювелир изобрел технологию приготовления искусственных камней, которые после огранки легко имитировали бриллиант. С другой стороны, Жорж Страсс выдавал стекляшки за оригинальные камни и успел за свою жизнь «надуть» не мало любителей шика и роскоши. Уже после смерти предприимчивого авантюриста в его честь назовут псевдодрагоценные камни – стразами. А спустя еще сто лет стразы получат мировую популярность благодаря Даниэлю Сваровски. 

Фото: kulturologia.ru

Отцом элитной бижутерии по праву считается Даниэль Сваровски. Инновационная методика производства кристаллов Swarovski более ста лет держится в строжайшем секрете.   

Одним из первых в индустрии моды кого поразили прозрачность и блеск камней был Кристиан Диор. Он декорировал ими украшения и платья в своих коллекциях. Определенный вклад в популярность Swarovski внесла и Мэрилин Монро. В платье усыпанном кристаллами, актриса исполнила песню Happy Birthday Mr. President на 45-летие Джона Кеннеди.

Фото: kulturologia.ru

Легендарный модельер ХХ века Коко Шанель не стеснялась носить бижутерию, икона стиля считала: «Украшения созданы не для того, чтобы вызывать зависть – в лучшем случае изумление». Дизайнер ввела моду на длинные бусы из искусственного жемчуга, серьги-гвоздики (пусеты) и колье-сотуары из недрагоценных камней.

Фото: marieclaire.ru 

Принцесса Диана часто демонстрировала на публике образы с участием недорогих аксессуаров. Так, в коллекции Леди Ди были серьги стоимостью около 39 долларов США. А её невестка Кейт Миддлтон с лёгкостью сочетает дизайнерские наряды с серьгами за 1,5 фунта стерлингов.   

Фото: adme.media

Не секрет, шопинг-терапия приносит женщинам радость, однако научно доказано, что именно покупка бижутерии и ювелирных украшений дарит большее удовольствие. Для поднятия настроения психологи советуют перебирать содержимое своих шкатулок и примерять аксессуары.   

В ашхабадском магазине Ýakut daşlar представлены актуальные коллекции бижутерии Xuping Jewelry. Ювелирные изделия изготавливают из медицинского сплава, а поверхность покрывают частицами благородных металлов – родием и золотом. В инкрустации украшений используются высококачественный циркон и другие искусственные камни. 

Китайский бренд Xuping Jewelry популярен среди любительниц аксессуаров благодаря качеству, доступной цене, отсутствию аллергических реакций, а также разнообразию ассортимента. 

Магазин бижутерии Xuping Jewelry расположен по адресу: Парахат 4 (Мир) по ул. Анкара (Юбилейная) 57. Здесь покупательницы смогут побаловать себя покупкой или приобрести в подарок кольца, браслеты, серьги, цепочки, броши, кулоны, комплекты.   

Телефоны: (+993 65) 94 44 48, (+993 65) 67 68 71.

 

Источники: marieclaire.ru; billionnews.ru; uvelirnoedelo.ru; adme.media

Комментарии
Для того, чтобы оставить комментарий, авторизуйтесь или зарегистрируйтесь
Похожие публикации