News Archive

Girls, such girls: why it is important to spend time with friends

0
16033
Girls, such girls: why it is important to spend time with friends

It just so happens that it is women who are more likely to face circumstances that push friendship into the background. Family, work, household chores day after day, and now you have already forgotten when you last met your friend. But friendly communication favorably reflects on mental and physical health.

It is necessary to meet with friends at least once a month. And according to the British professor of psychology at Oxford University Robin Dunbar, two meetings a week with four friends is just a basic need for communication in the female psyche. The author of studies on the socialization of women certainly will not advise bad.

Here are five reasons that indicate that it's time to drop all the hassle and make an appointment with your friends this coming weekend.

Together against stress. Who, if not a close friend, will share sorrows, listen, help to overcome difficult periods in life and cope with fears. Only a woman can feel the depth of experiences and feelings, which is why live communication is so valuable.

Nostalgia. The best friend will not let you forget the bright moments, funny and touching stories from your life.

Common cause. Playing sports, shopping, watching one series, traveling and dozens of other joint activities with friends make life rich, diluting everyday life.

Help, support and advice. A real friend will come to the rescue at any moment. She will cover, inspire, lend a dress, help around the house, pick up words of support and increase self-esteem. One friend can easily replace a psychologist, stylist, nutritionist and a dozen other qualified professionals.

Pleasant trifles. Chat, laugh, show a new haircut - important little things that a woman can share only in the company of her like-minded people, with those with whom she is on the same wavelength.

It is interesting that according to the same professor Robin Dunbar: “People with a wide network of social contacts get sick less, recover faster after operations and have a higher life expectancy, which also affects their children.”

What conclusions can be made?

Find time for friends regardless of the busy schedule, occasions and reasons. The most important thing is a sincere company.

If you are faced with the question of where to go in Ashgabat to have a sincere chat with your friends, then we recommend paying attention to the Üzüm cafe.

Üzüm is an atmospheric establishment located in a quiet place, far from the hustle and bustle of a large stream of cars. Stylish interior, polite staff, summer terrace and live music on weekends are the key to a great gathering.

The menu of the Üzüm cafe has a large selection of the most delicate desserts, delicious dishes of European, Asian and Turkish cuisine. And brightly and unusually designed cocktails and smoothies will bring not only gastronomic, but also aesthetic pleasure.

Üzüm is located at the address: Ashgabat, st. Chary Bayryeva 13 (Mezhlauka). Contact phone: (+993 12) 36 05 00.

Resources: beautyhack.ru, ladyvrn.ru, econet.ru.

Also read:

Comments
To leave a comment, log in or register
Related Publications

Последние новости

Архив новостей

Девочки, такие девочки: почему важно проводить время с подругами

0
16037
Девочки, такие девочки: почему важно проводить время с подругами

Так уж бывает, что именно женщины чаще сталкиваются с обстоятельствами, которые отодвигают дружбу на второй план. Семья, работа, домашние хлопоты день за днём и вот вы уже забыли, когда в последний раз встречались с подругой. А ведь дружеское общение благоприятно отражается на психическом и физическом здоровье.

Встречаться с подругами необходимо, как минимум один раз в месяц. А по словам британского профессора психологии Оксфордского университета Робина Данбара, две встречи в неделю с четырьмя подругами – это просто базовая потребность женской психики в общении. Автор исследований по социализации женщин уж точно плохого не посоветует.

Вашему вниманию пять причин, указывающие на то, что пора отбросить все хлопоты и назначить подругам встречу в ближайшие выходные.

Вместе против стресса. Кто как не близкая подруга разделит печали, выслушает, поможет преодолеть тяжелые периоды в жизни и справиться со страхами. Только женщина может прочувствовать глубину переживаний и чувств, поэтому так ценно живое общение.

Ностальгия. Лучшая подруга не даст забыть яркие моменты, смешные и трогательные истории из вашей жизни.

Общее дело. Занятия спортом, походы по магазинам, просмотр одного сериала, путешествия и еще десятки других совместных дел с подругами делают жизнь насыщенной, разбавляя повседневность.

Помощь, поддержка и совет. Настоящая подруга придёт на помощь в любую минуту. Прикроет, вдохновит, одолжит платье, поможет по дому, подберет слова поддержки и повысит самооценку. Одна подруга может с легкостью заменить психолога, стилиста, диетолога и ещё десяток других квалифицированных специалистов.

Приятные мелочи. Поболтать, посмеяться, показать новую стрижку – важные мелочи, которыми женщина может поделиться только в компании своих единомышленниц, с теми, с кем она на одной волне.   

Интересно, что по словам того же профессора Робина Данбара: «Люди с широкой сетью социальных контактов меньше болеют, быстрее восстанавливаются после операций и имеют более высокую продолжительность жизни, что также отражается на их детях».

Какие можно сделать выводы? 

Находите время для друзей независимо от загруженного графика, поводов и причин. Самое главное – это искренняя компания.  

Если перед вами встал вопрос куда пойти в Ашхабаде, чтобы душевно поболтать с подругами, то рекомендуем обратить внимание на кафе Üzüm.  

Üzüm – атмосферное заведение, расположенное в тихом месте, в дали от суеты и большого потока автомобилей. Стильный интерьер, вежливый персонал, летняя терраса и живая музыка по выходным – залог отличной посиделки. 

В меню кафе Üzüm большой выбор нежнейших десертов, вкусных блюд европейской, азиатской и турецкой кухни. А ярко и необычно оформленные коктейли и смузи принесут не только гастрономическое, но и эстетическое удовольствие.

Üzüm расположен по адресу: Ашхабад, ул. Чары Байрыева 13 (Межлаука). Телефон для связи: (+993 12) 36 05 00. 

Источники: beautyhack.ru, ladyvrn.ru, econet.ru.

Читайте также:

Комментарии
Для того, чтобы оставить комментарий, авторизуйтесь или зарегистрируйтесь
Похожие публикации