News Archive

Production of plastic pipes in Turkmenistan

0
13801
Production of plastic pipes in Turkmenistan

The production of plastic pipes is one of the main directions of the enterprise Türkmen Senagat, successfully operating in the industrial sector of Turkmenistan since 2008.

The head of the economic society Maksat Byahbidov starting his business, studied the real needs of the market, which is growing rapidly with new modern industries, and took into account the scale of the urban development program deployed in the country.

The creation of a pipe plant became possible thanks to the successfully developing public-private partnership, the organization and operation of high-tech private industries that are competitive on the world market in Turkmenistan.

Today, the plant, located in the industrial zone of Ak Bugday etrap, Ahal velayat, produces pipes of various diameters (from 16 to 630 mm), including corrugated PE pipes for laying sewer and electrical networks, and smooth HDPE pipes (water and gas pipes) for outdoor installation of water and gas pipelines.

Distinctive quality characteristics of products: long service life, moisture resistance and resistance to ignition, oxidation, high resistance to mechanical stress.

Besides that, environmentally friendly and lightweight material facilitates pipe installation. Corrugated pipes for electrical networks, produced in sizes from 16 to 32 mm, are protected reliably from corrosion and other adverse environmental factors, which prolongs their service life.

The products of ES Türkmen Senagat are in great demand in the housing and communal sector, construction and other areas. As a kind of “consumables”, pipes are intended for the arrangement of water conduits, urban and rural gas supply systems with natural and liquefied gas, heating systems, and are used in structures for various purposes and in the production of consumer goods.

The company receives raw materials for production from the gas processing plant located in the Kiyanly village of the Balkan velayat. Compliance of manufactured products with domestic and international standards is strictly monitored.

The equipment of the pipe plant with modern high-tech equipment from Germany KraussMaffei has the great importance, corrugated sewer pipes are produced on equipment from the world leader in the industry - the German company Unicor, which provides automatic operation.

The potential capacity of pipe production is 1800 tons of products per month.

A clear organization of the production process, working conditions created for workers, their social security also play a positive role in the production of high-quality goods. It is noteworthy that the creation of the plant made it possible to provide employment for 80 people, who were trained to work on modern equipment.

The import-substituting enterprise also aims to sell its products abroad. This is facilitated by the high quality of pipes, flexible pricing policy and individual approach to customers, and a commitment to long-term fruitful cooperation.

ES Türkmen Senagat constantly improving its activities systematically modernizes and expands the production and range of plastic pipes produced, introduces new technologies.

The manufacturer does not stop there. At present time, the economic company is building a large modern plant for the production of potassium sulfate, sodium sulfate and hydrochloric acid in the village of Jebel, Balkan velayat.

It remains to add that everyone, who is interested in the products of the ES Türkmen Senagat can get additional information on its official website by clicking on the link turkmensenagat.com

Contacts for communication with the manufacturer:

  • Phone: +99361 031450;
  • Fax: +99312 76-12-30;
  • Email: info@turkmensenagat.com
Comments
To leave a comment, log in or register
Related Publications

Последние новости

Архив новостей

Производство пластмассовых труб в Туркменистане

0
1082
Производство пластмассовых труб в Туркменистане

Производство пластиковых труб – одно из главных направлений предприятия Türkmen Senagat, успешно осуществляющего свою деятельность в промышленном секторе Туркменистана с 2008 года.

Начиная свой бизнес, руководитель хозяйственного общества Максат Бяхбидов изучал реальные потребности рынка, интенсивно прирастающего новыми современными производствами, а также учитывал масштабы развернутой в стране градостроительной программы.

Создание трубного завода стало возможным благодаря успешно развивающемуся государственно-частному партнерству, организации и функционированию в Туркменистане высокотехнологичных конкурентоспособных на мировом рынке частных производств.

Сегодня на заводе, размещенном в промзоне этрапа Ак бугдай Ахалского велаята, изготавливаются трубы разного диаметра (от 16 до 630 мм), в том числе гофрированные  ПЭ трубы для прокладки канализационных и электрических сетей, а также гладкие трубы ПНД (водогазопроводные) для наружной прокладки водо и газопроводов.

Отличительные качественные характеристики продукции: длительный период эксплуатации, влагоустойчивость и устойчивость к воспламенению, окислению, высокая сопротивляемость механической нагрузке.  

Кроме этого, экологически чистый и легкий материал облегчает монтаж труб. Гофротрубы для электросетей, выпускаемые размером от 16 до 32 мм, надежно защищены от коррозии и воздействия других неблагоприятных факторов окружающей среды, что продлевает срок их эксплуатации.

Продукция ХО Türkmen Senagat широко востребована в жилищно-коммунальной сфере, строительстве и других областях. Как своего рода «расходные материалы» трубы предназначены для обустройства водоводов, городских и поселковых систем газоснабжения природным и сжиженным газом, систем отопления, а также используются в конструкциях различного назначения и в производстве товаров народного потребления.

Сырье для производства предприятие получает от ГПЗ расположенном в поселке Киянлы Балканского велаята. Строго отслеживается соответствие изготавливаемых продукции отечественным и международным стандартам.

Большое значение имеет оснащение трубного завода современным высокотехнологичным оборудованием из Германии KraussMaffei, гофрированные канализационные трубы производятся на оборудовании от мирового лидера в отрасли – немецкой компании Unicor, которое обеспечивает автоматический режим работы.

Потенциальная мощность трубного производства –1800 тонн продукции в месяц.

Четкая организация производственного процесса, созданные работникам условия труда, их социальная защищенность также играют свою положительную роль в производстве высококачественного товара. Примечательно, что создание завода позволило обеспечить трудовую занятость 80 человек, которые были обучены работе на современном оборудовании.

Импортозамещающее предприятие также нацелено на реализацию своей продукции за рубежом. Способствует этому высокое качество труб, гибкая ценовая политика и индивидуальный подход к заказчикам, а также настроенность на долгосрочное плодотворное сотрудничество.

Постоянно совершенствуя свою деятельность, ХО Türkmen Senagat планомерно модернизирует и расширяет производство и ассортимент выпускаемых пластиковых труб, внедряет новые технологии.

Производитель не останавливается на достигнутом. В настоящее время хозяйственное общество ведет строительство крупного современного завода по производству сульфата калия, сульфата натрия и соляной кислоты в поселке Джебель Балканского велаята.

Остается добавить, что все, кого заинтересовала продукция ХО Türkmen Senagat могут получить дополнительную информацию на его официальном сайте, пройдя по ссылке turkmensenagat.com

Контакты для связи с производителем:

  • телефон: +99361 031450;
  • Факс: +99312 76-12-30;
  • Эл.почта: info@turkmensenagat.com
Комментарии
Для того, чтобы оставить комментарий, авторизуйтесь или зарегистрируйтесь
Похожие публикации