Latest News

News Archive

KAMAZ in Turkmenistan: modern service centers, original spare parts and 10 000 vehicles

0
13413
KAMAZ in Turkmenistan: modern service centers, original spare parts and 10 000 vehicles

“KAMAZ” is the largest corporation in Russia, one of the top 20 world’s leading manufacturers of heavy trucks. The production capacity of the auto giant permits the production of more than 70 thousand units of vehicles per year.

The group of organizations of “KAMAZ” PJSC unites 100 companies in Russia, the CIS and far abroad. Equipment on the KAMAZ chassis is operated in more than 80 countries of the world. Official dealer representatives are open in the EU countries, Cuba, Venezuela, India, Mongolia, Indonesia, etc.

The company in Turkmenistan is represented by a branch of “KAMAZ FTC Corp. LLP”, which in addition to supplying trucks for the needs of the country, carries out activities for warranty, service and maintenance of vehicles, sells spare parts and fuels and lubricants, and also trains specialists.

Turkmenistan and “KAMAZ” have been united by mutually beneficial cooperation for many years. More than 10 000 units of vehicles have been delivered and operated on the territory of the country.

“KAMAZ FTC Corp. LLP” supplies vehicles under government contracts to the ministries and departments of Turkmenistan, and leading industry and industrial enterprises.

The customers of “KAMAZ” equipment in Turkmenistan are the State Concerns “Turkmengas”, “Turkmennebit”, the State Cooperation “Turkmengeology”, the Ministry of Agriculture and Environmental Protection, the State Committee for Water Resources, the Ministry of Railway Transport, the Ashgabat City Administration, and private companies, regardless from the form of ownership.

All vehicles sold to Turkmenistan under government contracts are registered with the “KAMAZ FTC Crop. LLP”. Under the terms of the contracts, during the entire warranty period, all scheduled maintenance is mandatory.
Scheduled maintenance includes the replacement of consumables (air and oil filters), and the replacement of engine oil.

Service includes repair with replacement of spare parts, based on a defective act. In case of detection of serious breakdowns of the main components of equipment, disassembly, repair and/or replacement of engines, units, etc. is carried out.

The opening of the second “KAMAZ” service center was held in the city Turkmenbashi of Balkan velayat on November 10, 2021. The first one was opened in Ashgabat in 2008.

The new multifunctional service center is equipped with modern equipment for diagnostics, maintenance and repair of the entire model range of KAMAZ vehicles. The center includes an administrative building, a warehouse, a repair shop and a car wash.

Today projects for the construction of “KAMAZ” auto centers are being actively implemented in other regions of Turkmenistan. Sergey Kogogin, Director General of “KAMAZ”, spoke about this during his visit to Ashgabat on April 25 within the framework of the delegation of the head of Tatarstan Rustam Minnikhanov.

Also, he noted that the earlier concluded three-year contract for the supply of vehicles has been fully executed.

“We fulfil all warranty obligations and provide service support. Our intentions are to continue working, create new jobs in Turkmenistan, and meet the needs of the national economy in technology. We see the scale of the construction that is being carried out in Turkmenistan today. Not a single object can be built without trucks. Therefore, we are ready to provide the country with modern trucks, we are always together with Turkmenistan”, summed up the General Director of “KAMAZ”.

The widest range of special equipment is produced on the KAMAZ chassis, in particular, all types of special vehicles for the oil and gas complex, the construction industry, utilities and agriculture, commercial structures, including fire equipment, various types of passenger buses, light trucks (with a carrying capacity of up to 4 tons) and trailers.

Seminars and forums with the participation of representatives of the KAMAZ automobile concern to familiarize local specialists with new types of vehicles and spare parts are held on the basis of the branch in Ashgabat. Visits of customers directly to factories are also organized.

Contact details:

Address: Ashgabat, Bitarap Turkmenistan Avenue 602, Training Service Center “KAMAZ”;
Phone: (+993 12) 75 22 04/05;
Fax: (+003 12) 75 19 70;
E-mail: office@ftckamaz.com.

Comments
To leave a comment, log in or register
Related Publications

Последние новости

Архив новостей

КАМАЗ в Туркменистане: современные сервисные центры, оригинальные запчасти и 10000 единиц автотехники

0
1089
КАМАЗ в Туркменистане: современные сервисные центры, оригинальные запчасти и 10000 единиц автотехники

«КАМАЗ» является крупнейшей корпорацией России, входящей в 20-ку ведущих мировых производителей тяжелых грузовых автомобилей. Производственные мощности автогиганта позволяют выпускать более 70 тысяч единиц автотехники в год.

Группа организаций ПАО «КАМАЗ» объединяет 110 компаний на территории России, СНГ и дальнего зарубежья. Техника на шасси КАМАЗ эксплуатируется более чем в 80 странах мира. Официальные дилерские представители открыты в странах Евросоюза, на Кубе, в Венесуэле, Индии, Монголии, Индонезии и др.

В Туркменистане компания представлена филиалом «KAMAZ FTC Corp. LLP», который помимо поставок грузовых машин для нужд страны, осуществляет деятельность по гарантийному, сервисному и техническому обслуживанию автомобилей, реализует запасные части и ГСМ, а также занимается обучением специалистов.

Туркменистан и «КАМАЗ» объединяет взаимовыгодное сотрудничество на протяжении многих лет. На территорию страны поставлено и эксплуатируется более 10000 единиц автотехники.

«KAMAZ FTC Corp. LLP» осуществляет поставку автотехники по государственным контрактам министерствам и ведомствам Туркменистана, а также ведущим отраслевым и промышленным предприятиям.

Заказчиками техники «КАМАЗ» в Туркменистане являются Государственные концерны «Туркменгаз», «Туркменнефть», Госкорпорация «Туркменгеология», Министерство сельского хозяйства и охраны окружающей среды, Государственный комитет водного хозяйства, Министерство железнодорожного транспорта, хякимлик города Ашхабада, а также частные компании вне зависимости от формы собственности.

Вся автотехника, реализованная в Туркменистан, по государственным контрактам ставится на гарантийный учет в филиале «KAMAZ FTC Corp. LLP». По условиям контрактов, во время всего гарантийного периода в обязательном порядке производится прохождение всех плановых ТО.

Плановое техобслуживание включает в себя замену расходных материалов (воздушные и масляные фильтры), а также замену моторного масла.

В сервисное обслуживание входит проведение ремонта с заменой запасных частей, на основании дефектного акта. В случае обнаружения серьезных поломок основных узлов техники, производится разбор, ремонт и/или замена двигателей, агрегатов и прочее.

10 ноября 2021 года в городе Туркменбаши Балканского велаята состоялось открытие второго сервисного центра «КАМАЗ». Первый был открыт в Ашхабаде в 2008 году.

Новый многофункциональный сервисный центр оснащен современным оборудованием для диагностики, обслуживания и ремонта всего модельного ряда техники КАМАЗ. Центр включает в себя административное здание, складское помещение, ремонтный цех и мойку для автомобилей.

Сегодня активно реализуются проекты по строительству автоцентров «КАМАЗ» и в других регионах Туркменистана. Об этом рассказал Генеральный директор «КАМАЗа» Сергей Когогин, в ходе визита в Ашхабад 25 апреля в составе делегации главы Татарстана Рустама Минниханова.

Он также отметил, что заключённый ранее трёхлетний контракт по поставке автотехники полностью исполнен.

«Мы выполняем все гарантийные обязательства, обеспечиваем сервисное сопровождение. Наши намерения – продолжать работу, создавать в Туркменистане новые рабочие места, обеспечивать потребности народного хозяйства в технике. Мы видим масштабы строительства, которое сегодня ведётся в Туркменистане. Ни один объект не может быть построен без грузовой автотехники. Поэтому мы готовы обеспечивать страну современными грузовыми автомобилями, мы всегда вместе с Туркменистаном», – резюмировал Генеральный директор «КАМАЗа».

На шасси КАМАЗ производится широчайшая гамма специальной техники, в частности все типы спецавтомобилей для нефтегазодобывающего комплекса, строительной отрасли, коммунального и сельского хозяйства, коммерческих структур, включая пожарную технику, различные типы пассажирских автобусов, малотоннажные грузовики (грузоподъемностью до 4 тонн) и прицепная техника. 

На базе филиала в Ашхабаде проводятся семинары и форумы с участием представителей автоконцерна КАМАЗ для ознакомления местных специалистов с новыми видами автомобилей и запасных частей. Также организовываются выезды заказчиков непосредственно на заводы. 

Контактные данные:

Адрес: г. Ашхабад, Битарап Туркменистан шаёлы 602, Учебный Сервисный Центр «КАМАЗ»;
Телефон: (+ 993 12) 75 22 04/05;
Факс: (+993 12) 75 19 70;
E-mail: office@ftckamaz.com.

Комментарии
Для того, чтобы оставить комментарий, авторизуйтесь или зарегистрируйтесь
Похожие публикации