News Archive

Effective ways to restore the body after the holidays

0
7432
Effective ways to restore the body after the holidays

With what impatience we are all looking forward to the New Year! In order to gather with family and friends at a large festive table on New Year’s Eve, please each other with gifts and cheerfully celebrate the holiday. Yes, this is a wonderful and fabulous time, but it is also a little stress for our body. Abstaining from late meals and resisting seductive aromas is almost impossible, and even unnecessary. You just need to follow some effective ways to help your body recover faster.

Suggestion № 1 – refrain from breakfast

Contrary to all the myths that breakfast should be filling and satisfying, you need to know that in fact morning is the time to cleanse the body. That is why, after a late dinner, it is worth giving the body a rest and skipping breakfast. For the period of abstinence from food, you can drink water without various additives. And the next meal is only after 13:00.

Suggestion № 2 – arrange fasting day

On such days, our body spends a minimum of energy to digest food. The menu for fasting days may be different. But there are still general rules that should be adhered to. During fasting days, it is necessary to exclude sweets, yeast, baked goods, fatty foods and carbonated drinks. A great start will be mild and low-fat vegetable dishes, fruit or mashed potatoes and cereals.

Suggestion № 3 – “no” to consequences

In order to prevent fermentation processes after fatty meals and complex food combinations, as you should eat 1 teaspoon of honey at the beginning and at the end of the day (in the absence of allergies and contraindications). The sweet product also has a bactericidal effect.

Suggestion № 4 – activity

Exercise is one of the best ways to restore digestive processes. It is best to do this in the gym under the supervision of an instructor, since excessive stress can disrupt the work of the heart, and improperly performed exercises can exacerbate vertebral diseases.

Suggestion № 5 – alkalization

After a plentiful intake of food, the body produces enzymes that lead to “acidification” of the body. These acids accumulated in the liver ultimately lead to heartburn, stomach pains and other consequences. The best remedy to help cope with discomfort is greens. Its consumption per day should exceed 20 grams.

Suggestion № 6 – clearance

Do not consume mucus-forming foods for several days. This list includes gluten-free cereals, cashews and all dairy products. During this time, all puffiness will go away from the body and gastrointestinal tract, and the skin will return its former shine. By the way, it is also an excellent prevention of cellulite.

Suggestion № 7 – bath day

An excellent way to cleanse the body and improve your own health is to visit the bathhouse. As a result of regular bathing days, you saturate all tissues with oxygen, cleanse the body of toxins, tone the muscular system and activate the lungs.

The suggestions above will help you quickly get back in shape after the holiday feasts. But despite the general recommendations, it is worth considering the characteristics and individuality of the organism, and it is best to consult with a specialist.

Resours: www.starhit.ru

Comments
To leave a comment, log in or register
Related Publications

Последние новости

Архив новостей

Эффективные способы восстановить организм после праздников

0
1709
Эффективные способы восстановить организм после праздников

С каким нетерпением все мы ждём Новый год! Чтобы в новогоднюю ночь собраться с родными и близкими за большим праздничным столом, порадовать друг друга подарками и весело встретить праздник.  Да, это чудесная и сказочная пора, но ещё – это небольшой стресс для нашего организма. Воздержаться от позднего приёма пищи и устоять перед соблазнительными ароматами практически невозможно, да и не нужно. Следует просто придерживаться некоторых эффективных способов, чтобы помочь организму быстрее восстановиться.

Совет  № 1 – воздерживаемся от завтрака

Вопреки всем мифам о том, что завтрак должен быть самой плотной трапезой, нужно знать, что на самом деле утро – время очищения организма. Поэтому, после позднего ужина стоит дать организму отдохнуть и пропустить завтрак. На период воздержания от пищи можно пить воду без различных добавок. А следующий приём пищи – только после 13:00.

Совет № 2 – устраиваем разгрузочные дни

В такие дни наш организм затрачивает минимум энергии на переваривание пищи. Меню для разгрузочных дней может быть различным. Но общие правила, которых следует придерживаться всё же есть. Во время разгрузочных дней необходимо исключить сладкое, дрожжи, хлебобулочные изделия, жирную пищу и газированные напитки. Отличным началом станут неострые и нежирные овощные блюда, фруктовое или картофельное пюре, а также каши.

Совет № 3 – «нет» последствиям

Для того чтобы предотвратить процессы брожения после жирных блюд и сложных сочетаний еды, следует в начале и в конце дня есть 1 ч. ложку мёда (при отсутствии аллергии и противопоказаний). Сладкий продукт также обладает и бактерицидным эффектом.   

Совет № 4 – активность

Одним из лучших способов восстановить пищеварительные процессы – физические нагрузки. Лучше всего это делать в спортивном зале под наблюдением инструктора, так как чрезмерная нагрузка может нарушить работу сердца, а неправильно выполненные упражнения – обострить позвоночные заболевания.

Совет № 5 – ощелачивание

После обильного приёма пищи в организме вырабатываются ферменты, которые приводят к «закислению» организма. Накопившиеся в печени кислоты в итоге приводят к изжоге, болям в желудке и другим последствиям. Лучшее средство, которое поможет справиться с неприятными ощущениями – зелень. Её потребление в день должно превышать 20 грамм.

Совет № 6 – очищение

Не потребляйте слизеобразующие продукты несколько дней. В этот список входят крупы с глютеном, орех кешью и вся молочная продукция. За это время с организма и ЖКТ уйдёт вся отечность, а кожа вернёт былой блеск. Между прочим, это ещё и отличная профилактика целлюлита.

Совет № 7  - банный день

Отличным способом очистить организм и поправить собственное здоровье – посещение бани. В итоге регулярных банных дней, вы насытите все ткани кислородом, очистите организм от шлаков, приведёте мышечную систему в тонус и активизируете работу лёгких.

Вышеперечисленные советы помогут быстро вернуться в форму после праздничных застолий. Но несмотря на общие рекомендации, стоит учитывать особенности и индивидуальность организма, а лучше всего консультироваться со специалистом.

Источник: www.starhit.ru

Читайте также:

Комментарии
Для того, чтобы оставить комментарий, авторизуйтесь или зарегистрируйтесь
Похожие публикации