Latest News

News Archive

Anime movies worth watching

0
35369
Anime movies worth watching

Japanese anime is a unique animation that has gained popularity all over the world. The variety of genres and styles, the characteristic manner of drawing characters and backgrounds, memorable musical accompaniment - these features of anime cartoons attract the attention of both children and adults.

For those who first decided to plunge into the world of Japanese animation, below is a selection of popular anime films.

Kiki's delivery service

An anime film that convinces children that 13 is the time to live on their own. The young witch Kiki, upon reaching the age of 13, lives with ordinary people. Going to the city, the main character meets a baker who helps her in opening her own business - an emergency delivery service. Here she meets new people, makes friends and does a bunch of all sorts of tricks.

My neighbor Totoro

An inimitable charming nostalgic anime masterpiece about 1950s Japan, its forests and the spirits that lived there. Having moved with their father to a village house, the sisters Satsuki and Mei discovered that spirits - guardians of the forest, led by their powerful and kind master - Totoro, lived in the neighboring forest. In the course of the film, a friendship is struck between the girls and Totoro, and their adventures begin.

Batman: Arkham Assault

With the aim of infiltrating the Arkham psychiatric hospital and obtaining stolen classified information from the hands of prisoner Edward Nygma, a secret government organization forms a special squad consisting of mercenaries and assassins.

Porco Rosso

An anime film with elegant graphics about civilian pilots and hijackers in pre-war southern Europe. After losing faith in humanity, the brave pilot and hero of the First World War, Marco Pagot turned into a humanoid pig, and now Marco is known as Porco Rosso. Air pirates, robbing ships and yachts became the target of his hunt, but in the future, he himself will have to become their target. Will he be able to escape persecution and return to human form?

Decorate farewell morning with flowers of promise

A psychologically family drama set in a medieval fantasy world. The immortal beauty Makia hides in the forest after the army has taken over her people to take possession of the secret of eternal life. In the forest, Makia meets a boy who has lost his parents - Erial and takes care of him.

Spirited Away

A magical anime tale about a little girl learning to grow up in the world of otherworldly creatures. While moving to a new home, Chihiro and his parents got lost and ended up in a strange, deserted city, where a great feast awaits them. Having pounced on food, the parents turn into pigs, being captured by the evil sorceress Yubaba. Left alone with herself, Chihiro tries to save her parents from the clutches of an evil old woman.

In the modern world, films are released at such a speed that a good half of what we do not have time to watch, but do not even know about their existence. Today, the development of technology makes it possible to find any film in a matter of minutes and watch it in high quality online.

One of such convenient virtual cinemas where you can watch these and other films is Belet Film from the Turkmentelecom telecommunication company. It is a service with a large collection of films, TV series and cartoons of all genres, available on both Android and IOS. The main advantage of Belet Film is the ability to watch movies without an Internet connection, having previously downloaded them to your mobile phone. The virtual cinema has easy navigation and search. If you are undecided about the choice, on the site you can find the latest news, read descriptions and recommendations.

You can activate the service in the subscriber's personal account and in the subscriber departments of Turkmentelecom. The subscription price is 30 manat.

 

Comments
To leave a comment, log in or register
Related Publications

Последние новости

Архив новостей

Фильмы аниме, которые стоит посмотреть

0
26220

Японское аниме – уникальная мультипликация, завоевавшая популярность во всём мире. Многообразие жанров и стилей, характерная манера отрисовки персонажей и фонов, запоминающееся музыкальное сопровождение – такие особенности мультфильмов аниме привлекают внимание как детской, так и взрослой аудитории. 

Для тех, кто впервые решил окунуться в мир японской мультипликации, ниже собрана подборка популярных аниме-фильмов.

Ведьмина служба доставки

Аниме-фильм, убеждающий детей, что 13 лет – самое время для самостоятельной жизни. Молодая ведьма Кики по достижении 13 лет живёт с обычными людьми. Отправившись в город, главный персонаж знакомится с пекарем, который помогает ей в открытии собственного бизнеса – экстренной службы доставки. Здесь она встречает новых людей, обретает друзей и совершает кучу всевозможных проделок.

Мой сосед Тоторо

Неподражаемо обаятельный ностальгический аниме-шедевр о Японии 1950-х, её лесах и духах, обитавших там. Переехав с отцом в деревенский дом, сёстры Сацуки и Мэй обнаружили, что в соседнем лесу живут духи – хранители леса во главе со своим могущественным и добрым повелителем – Тоторо. В ходе фильма между девочками и Тоторо завязывается дружба, и начинаются их приключения.

Бэтмен: Нападение на Аркхэм

С целью проникновения в психиатрическую лечебницу Аркхэм и добычи похищенной засекреченной информации из рук заключенного Эдварда Нигмы, секретная правительственная организация формирует спец отряд, состоящий из наёмников и убийц.

Порко Россо

Аниме-фильм с элегантной графикой о гражданских пилотах и воздушных пиратах в довоенной Южной Европе. После потери веры в человечество, отважный пилот и герой Первой мировой войны Марко Пагот превратился в человекообразную свинью, и теперь Марко известен как Порко Россо. Воздушные пираты, грабящие суда и яхты стали целью его охоты, но в дальнейшем и ему предстоит самому стать их мишенью. Сможет ли он избежать преследования и вернуть человеческий облик?

Укрась прощальное утро цветами обещания

Психологически семейная драма, которая разворачивается в средневековом фантастическом мире. Бессмертная красавица Макия прячется в лесу после того, как армия захватила её народ чтобы завладеть секретом вечной жизни. В лесу Макия встречает потерявшего родителей мальчика – Эриала и заботится о нём.

Унесённые призраками

Волшебная аниме-сказка о маленькой девочке, обучающейся взрослой жизни в мире потусторонних существ. Во время переезда в новый дом Тихиро с родителями заблудились и оказались в странном пустынном городе, где их ждёт великолепный пир. Набросившись на еду, родители превращаются в свиней, оказавшись в плену злой колдуньи Юбабы. Оставшаяся на едине с собой Тихиро, пытается спасти своих родителей из когтей злой старухи.

В современном мире фильмы выпускаются с такой скоростью, что добрую половину мы не то, что посмотреть не успеваем, но даже не знаем об их существовании. Сегодня развитие технологий позволяет найти любой фильм за считанные минуты и посмотреть его в хорошем качестве онлайн. 

Одним из таких удобных виртуальных кинотеатров, в котором можно посмотреть эти и другие фильмы является Belet Film от компании электросвязи «Туркментелеком». Это сервис с многочисленной коллекцией фильмов, сериалов и мультфильмов всех жанров, доступный как на Android, так и на IOS. Главным преимуществом Belet Film является возможность смотреть фильмы без подключения к интернету, предварительно скачав их на мобильный телефон. В виртуальном кинотеатре присутствует удобная навигация и поиск. Если вы не определились с выбором, на сайте можно найти последние новинки, прочесть описания и рекомендации. 

Подключить сервис можно в личном кабинете абонента и в абонентских отделах «Туркментелеком». Стоимость подписки стоит 30 манат.

 

Комментарии
Для того, чтобы оставить комментарий, авторизуйтесь или зарегистрируйтесь
Похожие публикации