Latest News

News Archive

Spun-bond is an irreplaceable tool in agriculture

0
22904
Spun-bond is an irreplaceable tool in agriculture

In the new century, such a type of material as a spun-bond, resembling a fabric made of cotton wool, has become increasingly widespread. In fact, it is special polymer filaments that are laid on a moving conveyor, after which they freeze in the air and form a canvas. A special so-called fiber-forming polymer is used in the production of this material.

Spun-bond is used in the medical industry including the production of medical masks and caps, shoe covers, disposable gowns, and surgical kits, as well as diapers. Additionally, spun-bond is used to produce packaging materials, bags, shopping bags, and much more.

Spun-bond is gaining more popularity in agriculture as a covering material. Often, it is used to replace plastic wrap. Unlike the latter, spun-bond is breathable alongside its water-repellent properties, although it is inferior to polyethylene in this case.

Spun-bond is used as a covering material to accelerate soil heating and protect its top layer from drying out during the construction of greenhouses. It does not mold, transmits light perfectly, does not form condensation, and is not toxic. It can be used for growing outdoors and indoors. The lightweight material does not press or deform even small sprouts, protects plants from direct sunlight.

White and black spun-bond of various densities is used in agriculture: from 17 to 60-80 g / sq. m. Less dense spun-bond, 17 g / sq m, is used as a shelter in light weather, medium (30-40) - for protection from frost, denser (40-60) for the arrangement of greenhouses, and for "wrapping up" trees and bushes for the winter.

The service life of the spun-bond in agriculture is up to three years. Black is used to accelerating the warming of the soil, white for everything else.

Currently, the only producer of spun-bond in Turkmenistan is the economic society "Turkmen Senet". The company started its activity in 2019 and launched the production of non-woven fabric a year later. To date, more than 3,000 tons of spun-bond have already been produced. Raw materials for the production of spun-bond are supplied by the Turkmenbashi Oil Processing Complex, and fiber-forming polymers by the polymer plant in Kiyanli.

Turkmen Senet produces spun-bond of various densities and colors: white, beige, brown, blue, orange, red, and others. Currently, the company already produces non-sterile disposable protective clothing - bathrobes, hats, etc. Turkmen Senet also produces disposable headrests for airplane seats with the airline's logo, eco-bags with a logo or advertising, covers for storing clothes and suits.

The products of Turkmen Senet are consumed in the domestic market and exported to the CIS countries. In the future, the company plans to start exporting products to Europe.

 

Comments
To leave a comment, log in or register
Related Publications

Последние новости

Архив новостей

Спанбонд - незаменимый помощник в сельском хозяйстве

0
10657
Спанбонд - незаменимый помощник в сельском хозяйстве

В новом веке всё большее распространение получил такой тип материала, как спанбонд, напоминающий ткань, словно изготовленную из ваты. На самом деле он представляет собой особые полимерные нити, которые укладывают на движущийся транспортер, после чего они застывают на воздухе и образуют полотно. Для его производства применяется специальный, так называемый волокнообразующий полимер.

Спанбонд находит применение в медицинской промышленности - из него изготавливаются медицинские маски, шапочки, бахилы, одноразовые халаты и хирургические комплекты, а также подгузники. Кроме того, из спанбонда производят упаковочный материал, пакеты, сумки-шопперы и многое другое.

Все большую популярность спанбонд приобретает в сельском хозяйстве - в качестве укрывного материала. Все чаще и чаще он заменяет собой полиэтиленовую пленку. В отличие от последней, спанбонд воздухопроницаем, при этом тоже обладает водоотталкивающими свойствами, хотя и уступает здесь полиэтилену. 

Спанбонд применяют в качестве укрывного материала для ускорения прогрева почвы и для защиты ее верхнего слоя от пересыхания, при строительстве теплиц. На нем не образуется плесень, он прекрасно пропускает свет, не образует конденсат и не токсичен. Может использоваться при выращивании на открытом и закрытом грунте. Лёгкий материал не давит и не деформирует даже маленькие ростки, защищает растения от прямых солнечных лучей.

В сельском хозяйстве используется спанбонд белого и черного цвета, различной плотности: от 17 до 60-80 г/кв м. Менее плотный спанбонд, 17 г/кв м, применяется как укрытие при небольшой непогоде, средний (30-40) - для защиты от заморозков, более плотный (40-60) для обустройства теплиц и для "закутывания" на зиму деревьев и кустов. 

Срок службы спанбонда в сельском хозяйстве - до трёх лет. Черный применяется для ускорения прогрева почвы, белый - для всего остального. 

В настоящее время единственным производителем спанбонда в Туркменистане является хозяйственное общество «Туркмен Сенет». Предприятие начало свою деятельность в 2019 году, а уже через год запустило производство нетканого материала. К настоящему времени уже произведено более 3000 тонн спанбонда. Сырье для производства поступает с Туркменбашинского комплекса нефтеперерабатывающих заводов, а волокнообразующие полимеры - с полимерного завода в Киянлы.

«Туркмен Сенет» выпускает спанбонд различной плотности и практически любых цветов: белый, бежевый, коричневый, голубой, оранжевый, красный и другие. На сегодняшний день компания уже производит нестерильную одноразовую защитную одежду - халаты, шапочки и т.д. Также «Туркмен Сенет» выпускает одноразовые подголовники для самолетных кресел с логотипом авиакомпании, эко-сумки с логотипом или рекламой, чехлы для хранения одежды, костюмов.

Компания реализует свой товар на внутреннем рынке и странах СНГ, а в дальнейшем планирует начать экспорт продукции в Европу. 

 

 

 

 

Комментарии
Для того, чтобы оставить комментарий, авторизуйтесь или зарегистрируйтесь
Похожие публикации