News Archive

Turkmen poet who wrote under a pseudonym - Fragi

0
24736
Turkmen poet who wrote under a pseudonym - Fragi

Each nation has its greatest poets, which everyone remembers, poetic lines that go to the people and remain in memory. For the Turkmen people, this is the great Mahtumkuli, who reflected the peculiarities of the spiritual image, national self-awareness of the people in his work. The fate of a poet, scientist and philosopher in many ways resembles the fate of the Turkmen people.

The Turkmen philosopher and great poet of the 18th century (1724-1807) Mahtumkuli Fragi was born in the village of Haji Govshan, which is located in Turkmenistan in the Etrek river valley with the Sumbar tributaries. In the foothills of the Kopet Dag, this is the historical area of residence of the Turkmen-Goklen. Fragi studied at a rural school, where his father, Dovletmammed Azadi, was a teacher. At a very early age, the poet began to read in two languages in Arabic and Persian. Knowledge of languages contributed to the further education of the boy.

Continuing his studies in the famous Koketltash madrasah in Buhara, the poet met Nuri-Kazym there. Together they went on a journey. The travelers visited the territory of present-day Uzbekistan, Kazakhstan, Tajikistan and, passing through the territory of present-day Afghanistan, reached India. At the very end of their journey, they reached Hiva, the capital of Horezm, where Mahtumkuli continued his studies at the Shergazi Han madrasah, in which only those who were marked by the grace of the padishah studied.

Having received the news of his father's death, in 1760 the great poet returned to his homeland. In his native land, he had love, by coincidence, fate did not bring them together, and the girl got married, but the poet endured love for Mengli, that was the name of the girl, throughout his life. This can be seen in many of his poems, which he dedicated to her.

“... I fell in love with the pain of dreams.
Moonlight rose in heaven
I fell in love with the ocean ... "

(“Wanderer in Love” Excerpt. Mahtumkuli.)

The poet's influence on Turkmen poetry significantly changed the poetic language of the Turkmen people, bringing it closer to the folk speech, abandoning the Arab-Persian metric, and replacing it with the syllabic system.

In addition, Mahtumkuli Fragi is an outstanding poet of world literature and one of the greatest literary figures of Turkmenistan. The memory of the poet has been immortalized by numerous book editions and translations into numerous foreign languages. In our country and on the territory of many other countries, monuments and memorial signs have been erected in memory of the poet.

The great poet will forever remain in the hearts of the people. Mahtumkuli, who always dreamed that his people would live a peaceful and calm life. Developing his own culture, the poet left behind a wonderful poetic legacy to his compatriots. Thanks to the deep thoughts of wonderful verses that are directed far into the future, Fragi's poetry meets the spiritual needs of not only the Turkmen people, but also of all mankind. The poet's great service to the Turkmen people is his struggle for unity and condemnation of discord. For a long time, many generations of the Turkmen people were brought up and are being brought up on its lesson of unity. Life itself proved the veracity of the bright ideas of Mahtumkuli, who dreamed of a powerful state. Today all this has become a reality, everything that the great poet dreamed of - the Turkmen people united, an independent state - Turkmenistan was formed, with its own customs and culture.

 

Comments
To leave a comment, log in or register
Related Publications

Последние новости

Архив новостей

Туркменский поэт, писавший под псевдонимом – Фраги

0
42888
Туркменский поэт, писавший под псевдонимом – Фраги

У каждого народа есть свои величайшие поэты, о которых помнят все, поэтические строки, которые уходят в народ и остаются в памяти. Для туркменского народа – это великий Махтумкули, отразивший особенности духовного облика, национального самосознания народа в своем творчестве. Судьба поэта, учёного и философа во многом напоминает судьбу туркменского народа.  

Туркменский философ и великий поэт 18-го века (1724-1807 г.г.) Махтумкули Фраги родился в селении Хаджи Говшан, который находится в Туркменистане в долине реки Этрек с притоками Сумбар. В предгорьях Копетдага – это историческая область проживания туркмен-гёклен. Фраги учился в сельской школе, где преподавателем был его отец Довлетмаммед Азади. В совсем раннем возрасте поэт начал читать на двух языках на арабском и на персидском. Знание языков поспособствовало дальнейшему образованию мальчика.

Продолжив свое обучение уже в знаменитом медресе Кокетльташ, что находится в Бухаре, поэт познакомился там с Нури-Казымом. Вместе они отправились странствовать. Путники побывали на территории нынешнего Узбекистана, Казахстана, Таджикистана и пройдя через территорию нынешнего Афганистана дошли до Индии. В самом конце своего путешествия они добрались до Хивы столицы Хорезма, где Махтумкули продолжил своё обучение в медресе Шергази-хана, в котором обучались только те, кто был отмечен милостью падишаха.

Получив известие о смерти отца, в 1760 году великий поэт вернулся на родину. В родных краях у него была любовь, по стечению обстоятельств судьба не свела их, и девушка вышла замуж, однако любовь к Менгли, так звали девушку, поэт перенёс через всю свою жизнь. Это можно увидеть по многим его стихотворениям, которые он посвятил ей.

«…Боль мечтаний полюбил я.
Розу лунную в небесном
Океане полюбил я…»

(«Влюбленный скиталец» Отрывок. Махтумкули.)

Влияние поэта на туркменскую поэзию существенно изменил поэтический язык туркменского народа, сблизив его больше с народной речью, отказавшись от арабо-персидской метрики, и заменив ее силлабической системой. Кроме того, Махтумкули Фраги – выдающийся поэт мировой литературы и один из самых великих деятелей литературы Туркменистана. Память о поэте увековечена многочисленными книжными изданиями и переводами на многочисленные иностранные языки. В нашей стране и на территории многих других стран в память о поэте установлены памятники и памятные знаки.

Великий поэт, навсегда останется в сердцах народа. Махтумкули, который всегда мечтал о том, чтобы его народ жил мирной и спокойной жизнью. Развивая свою собственную культуру, поэт оставил после себя соотечественникам прекрасное поэтическое наследие. Благодаря глубоким мыслям замечательных стихов, которые устремлены далеко в будущее, поэзия Фраги отвечает духовным потребностям не только туркменского народа, но и всего человечества. Огромная заслуга поэта перед туркменским народом-его борьба за единение и осуждение разлада. В течение долгого времени много поколений туркменского народа воспитывались и воспитываются на его уроке единства. Сама же жизнь доказала правдивость светлых идей Махтумкули, мечтавшего о могущественном государстве. Сегодня все это стало реальностью, все то, о чем мечтал великий поэт -туркменский народ объединился, образовалось независимое государство-Туркменистан, со своими обычаями и культурой.

Комментарии
Для того, чтобы оставить комментарий, авторизуйтесь или зарегистрируйтесь
Похожие публикации