Detailed overview of the possibilities of the online platform “Gerekli”

0
7235
Detailed overview of the possibilities of the online platform “Gerekli”

The Internet commerce market in the world is developing rapidly. Marketplaces or trading platforms allow entrepreneurs to display their goods on online showcases on favorable terms. At the same time, not only money is saved, but also the strength of employees, and turnover is significantly increased. This is also convenient for buyers: without unnecessary shopping trips to compare and purchase the necessary product at a better price.

One of the brightest representatives in Turkmenistan in the field of online trade and services is the “Gerekli” marketplace.

The project was launched in November 2020. However, despite its youth, the project is rapidly gaining popularity among both sellers and buyers. Starting from the sale of electronics and household appliances, “Gerekli önüm” ES has rapidly increased the number of its potential customers, and now it unites many diversified stores, providing customers with more than 1000 products to choose from. Here, as in a huge supermarket, sellers display their goods on the Internet showcases, and the buyer compares, selects and buys what matches his request.

For sellers

Owners of large brand and small stores, as well as manufacturers of any scale, can easily register and display their products on the site, it is enough to have a trade patent.

To register your personal account, you will need to fill out a form on the site, and you can start selling your goods. Sellers don't have to worry about customer transactions, shipping, and advertising.

In addition, “Gerekli” employees provide commercial enterprises with optimization, that is, promotion on the website and in popular social networks. Separately, it is necessary to mention the possibility of obtaining customer reviews, which will help monitor the rating of the store.

The service also helps to predict demand by pointing out products that occupy leading positions on the marketplace in the “Most Popular” and “Bestsellers” sections. Using this data with sales analytics, you can expand a specific assortment.

For buyers

Buyers will also appreciate the benefits of the “Gerekli” internet trading platform. First of all, there are very affordable prices here. And besides this, a number of tempting offers are provided. So, for example, upon the first order, during the delivery, the buyer receives a gift coupon with a QR code in the amount of 50 manats. You can use it for the next order by leaving a review on the site. On Wednesdays, the site carries out the action “Gerekli gün” - the day when discounts are required for any of the goods.

All products presented on the site have a detailed description. You can choose the necessary purchase by categories: household goods, perfumery, smartphones, coffee machines and coffee grinders, TVs, etc. You can order gifts and flowers or any other product. The companies' electronics and household appliances have a one-year warranty.

Delivery is carried out in Ashgabat and its suburbs. But the company's plans for the near future include the implementation of delivery services to other regions of Turkmenistan.

Your order can be received within the next 24 hours, from 9.00 to 18.00 from Monday to Friday, and from 9.00 to 15.00 on Saturdays, after discussing the details with the operator. If the buyer makes a purchase for more than 200 manats, delivery of the goods is free of charge. For delivery of orders for smaller amounts, you will need to pay 15 manats. Payment can be made in cash or by credit card.

Employees of “Gerekli” are confident that using the services of the trading platform, consumers will be able to assess how convenient and profitable it is to receive high-quality goods at lower prices, without leaving home.

Purchases can be made online on the website itself, or through a mobile application, which can be downloaded from the App Store or Google Play.

 

Comments
To leave a comment, log in or register
Related Publications

Последние новости

Архив новостей

Детальный обзор возможностей онлайн-площадки «Gerekli»

0
15766
Детальный обзор возможностей онлайн-площадки «Gerekli»

Рынок интернет-торговли в мире стремительно развивается. Маркетплейсы или торговые площадки позволяют предпринимателям на выгодных условиях выставлять свой товар на онлайн-витринах. При этом экономятся не только средства, но и силы сотрудников, а оборот значительно увеличивается. Удобно это и покупателям: без лишних походов по магазинам сравнивать и приобретать необходимый товар за более выгодную цену.

В Туркменистане в сфере интернет-торговли и услуг одним из ярких представителей является маркетплейс «Gerekli».

Проект был запущен в ноябре 2020 года. Однако, не смотря на свою молодость, проект стремительными темпами набирает популярность как среди продавцов, так и среди покупателей. Начиная с продаж электроники и бытовой техники, ХО «Gerekli önüm» очень быстро увеличило количество своих потенциальных клиентов, и в настоящее время объединяет множество разнопрофильных магазинов, предоставляя на выбор покупателей более 1000 наименований продукции. Здесь, как в огромном супермаркете, продавцы выставляют свой товар на интернет-витринах, а покупатель сравнивает, выбирает и покупает то, что соответствует его запросу.

Для продавцов

Владельцы крупных брендовых и небольших магазинов, а также производители любого масштаба без труда могут зарегистрироваться и выставить свою продукцию на сайте, достаточно иметь патент на ведение торговли.

Чтобы зарегистрировать свой личный кабинет потребуется заполнить форму на сайте, и можно начинать реализовывать свой товар. Продавцам не придется заботиться о сделках с покупателями, доставке и рекламе. 

Кроме этого, сотрудники «Gerekli» обеспечивают коммерческим предприятиям оптимизацию, то есть продвижение на сайте и в популярных социальных сетях. Отдельно нужно упомянуть возможность получения отзывов покупателей, которая поможет следить за рейтингом магазина.

Так же сервис помогает спрогнозировать спрос, указывая на товары, которые занимают лидирующие позиции на маркетплейсе в разделах «Самые популярные» и «Хиты продаж». Используя эти данные с аналитикой продаж, можно расширить определенный ассортимент. 

Для покупателей

Покупатели тоже оценят преимущества торговой интернет-платформы «Gerekli». Прежде всего, здесь очень демократичные цены. И, кроме этого, предоставляется ряд заманчивых предложений. Так, например, при первом заказе, во время доставки покупатель получает подарочный купон с QR-кодом в размере 50 манат. Им можно воспользоваться при последующем заказе, оставив отзыв на сайте. По средам на площадке проводится акция «Gerekli gün» - день, когда обязательны скидки на какие-либо из товаров. 

Все представленные на сайте товары имеют подробное описание. Выбрать необходимую покупку можно по категориям: хозяйственные товары, парфюмерия, смартфоны, кофемашины и кофемолки, телевизоры и т.п. Можно заказать подарки и цветы или любое другое изделие. На товары электроники и бытовой техники фирм действует годовая гарантия.

Доставка осуществляется по Ашхабаду и его пригородам. Но в планах компании на ближайшее будущее – реализация услуги доставки и в другие регионы Туркменистана. 

Свой заказ можно получить в течение ближайших 24 часов, с 9.00 до 18.00 с понедельника по пятницу, и с 9.00 до 15.00 по субботам, обсудив детали с оператором. Если покупатель оформляет покупку на сумму более 200 манат – доставка товара осуществляется бесплатно. За доставку заказов на меньшие суммы необходимо будет заплатить 15 манат. Оплату можно произвести как наличными, так и с помощью банковской карты.

Сотрудники «Gerekli» уверенны, воспользовавшись услугами торговой площадки потребители смогут оценить насколько удобно и выгодно получать качественный товар по более низким ценам, не выходя при этом из дома.

Покупки можно оформить онлайн на самом сайте, либо через мобильное приложение, скачать которое можно в App Store или Google Play.

 

Комментарии
Для того, чтобы оставить комментарий, авторизуйтесь или зарегистрируйтесь
Похожие публикации