News Archive

How to import goods from Turkey?

0
31194
How to import goods from Turkey?

Individual enterprise "Form Export" invites entrepreneurs of Turkmenistan to cooperate and offers assistance in the supply of various goods made in Turkey.

"Form Export" is an export service provider. The scope of the «Form Export» includes the supply of various goods from Turkey: hygiene products, household chemicals, food chemistry, baby diapers, wet wipes, building materials, cables and more.

"Form Export" is ready to provide a full range of services for organizing the export of goods to Turkmenistan: from the conclusion of contracts with manufacturers to the shipment of goods to Turkmenistan by means of trucks, followed by customs clearance and the withdrawal of the cost of goods. Also, to reduce the cost of transportation, IE Form Export" organizes the joint shipment of goods to several customers at the same time (group container rental). At the request of «Form Export» Customer orders any goods from Turkish manufacturers and shipping to Turkmenistan.

IE "Form Export" is ready to provide services for the pouring and packing of cosmetic and perfumery products of Turkish production, including Turkmen logo, and also order from the manufacturer of any product of this type, and its delivery to Turkmenistan. In addition, "Form Export" is a supplier of perfume and cosmetic products of the "Form" brand to Turkmenistan - liquid and gel sanitizers, colognes, air fresheners, perfumes with fragrances of famous brands. In this regard, "Form Export" invites regional dealers to cooperate in the sale of these products in Turkmen market.

Comments
To leave a comment, log in or register
Related Publications

Последние новости

Архив новостей

Как импортировать грузы из Турции

0
29837
Как импортировать грузы из Турции

Индивидуальное предприятие «Form Export» приглашает к сотрудничеству предпринимателей Туркменистана и предлагает содействие в поставке разнообразных товаров производства Турции. 

«Form Export» является поставщиком экспортерских услуг. В сферу деятельности «Form Export» входит поставка самых разнообразных товаров из Турции: средств гигиены, бытовой химии, пищевой химии, детских подгузников, влажных салфеток, стройматериалов, кабелей и многого другого.

«Form Export» готово предоставить весь спектр услуг по организации экспорта товара в Туркменистан: от заключения договоров с производителями до отправки груза в Туркменистан посредством грузового автотранспорта с последующей таможенной очисткой и выведением себестоимости товара. Также для снижения стоимости перевоза ИП «Form Export» организует совместную отправку грузов нескольких заказчиков одновременно (групповая аренда контейнера). По желанию клиента «Form Export» оформит заказ любого товара у турецких производителей и доставку в Туркменистан. 

ИП «Form Export» готово предоставить услуги по розливу и фасовке косметической и парфюмерной продукции турецкого производства, в том числе и с туркменским логотипом, а также осуществляет заказ непосредственно у производителя любой продукции такого рода и доставку ее в Туркменистан. Кроме того, «Form Export» является поставщиком в Туркменистан парфюмерно-косметической продукции марки «Form» - жидких и гелевых санитайзеров, одеколонов, освежителей воздуха, а также разливных духов с ароматами известных брендов. В связи с этим «Form Export» приглашает к сотрудничеству региональных дилеров по реализации данной продукции на туркменском рынке.

Комментарии
Для того, чтобы оставить комментарий, авторизуйтесь или зарегистрируйтесь
Похожие публикации